Graduate School

Kansas State University

103 Fairchild Hall

Manhattan, KS 66506

 

785-532-6191

800-651-1816 (toll free)

 

785-532-2983 fax

grad@k-state.edu

Contact us

Administration
  
Dean ShanklinCarol Shanklin
Dean
785-532-6191
shanklin@ksu.edu
  
Cheryl Polson

Cheryl Polson
Associate Dean
cpolson@ksu.edu

  
Admissions
  
Teresa Baughman 

Teresa Baughman
International Admissions Officer
785-532-3219
baughman@ksu.edu

Camila Haselwood Camila Haselwood
Domestic Admissions Specialist
785-532-3218
camilas@ksu.edu
Karla Quick Karla Quick
Admissions Specialist
785-532-2820
karlaq@ksu.edu
  
Degree Specialists
  
Lori Grelk Lori Grelk
Master's Specialist
785-532-3214
lmgrelk@ksu.edu
Laura Murphy Laura Murphy
Professional Master's Specialist
785-532-3391
larbar@ksu.edu
Angie Pfizenmaier Angie Pfizenmaier
Doctoral Specialist
785-532-3217
akt@ksu.edu
  
Support Staff
  
Shannon Fox Shannon Fox
Administrative Assistant
785-532-5344
sreves@ksu.edu
Joe Horan Joe Horan
Computer Information Specialist
785-532-3236
jphoran@ksu.edu
Megan Miller Megan Miller
Project Coordinator
785-532-7927
mmmiller@ksu.edu
Tara Pfaff Tara Pfaff
Project Coordinator
785-532-3220
tarap@ksu.edu
Scott Schlender Scott Schlender
Assistant to the Deans
785-532-3213
scottsch@ksu.edu
Alicia Silva Alicia Silva
Senior Administrative Specialist
785-532-6191
alicias@ksu.edu
Graduate Research Assistants
  
Morgan Bialas Morgan Bialas
785-532-1604
morganbialas@ksu.edu
 Aaron Entringer
785-532-1604
entringer@ksu.edu
Amanda Martens Amanda Martens
785-532-1682
almartens@ksu.edu
  
Student Assistant
  
Theresa Jardine Theresa Jardine