Graduate School

Kansas State University

103 Fairchild Hall

Manhattan, KS 66506

 

785-532-6191

800-651-1816 (toll free)

 

785-532-2983 fax

grad@k-state.edu

Contact us

Administration
  
Carol Shanklin

Carol Shanklin
Dean
shanklin@k-state.edu

 

 

 Geraldine Craig

Geraldine Craig
Associate Dean
gkcraig@k-state.edu

Cheryl Polson

Cheryl Polson
Associate Dean
cpolson@k-state.edu

 Michael HermanMichael Herman
Associate Dean
mherman@k-state.edu
Admissions
  
Teresa Baughman

Teresa Baughman
International Admissions Officer
785-532-3219
baughman@k-state.edu

Camila HaselwoodCamila Haselwood
Domestic Admissions Specialist
785-532-3218
camilas@ksu.edu
Karla QuickKarla Quick
Admissions Specialist
785-532-2820
karlaq@k-state.edu
  
Degree Specialists
  
Lori GrelkLori Grelk
Master's Specialist
785-532-3214
lmgrelk@k-state.edu
Laura MurphyLaura Murphy
Professional Master's Specialist
785-532-3391
larbar@k-state.edu
Angie PfizenmaierAngie Pfizenmaier
Doctoral Specialist
785-532-3217
akt@k-state.edu
  
Support Staff
  
Shannon FoxShannon Fox
Administrative Assistant
785-532-5344
sreves@k-state.edu
Joe HoranJoe Horan
Computer Information Specialist
785-532-3236
jphoran@k-state.edu
Megan Miller Megan Miller
Project Coordinator
785-532-5476
mmmiller@k-state.edu
Tara PfaffTara Pfaff
Project Coordinator
785-532-3220
tarap@k-state.edu
Scott SchlenderScott Schlender
Assistant to the Deans
785-532-3213
scottsch@k-state.edu
Alicia SilvaAlicia Silva
Senior Administrative Specialist
785-532-6191
alicias@k-state.edu
Graduate Research Assistants
  
Morgan Bialas Morgan Bialas
785-532-1604
morganbialas@k-state.edu
 Aaron Entringer
785-532-1604
entringer@k-state.edu
Amanda Martens
 
Amanda Martens
785-532-1682
almartens@k-state.edu
 

Siri Yadavalli
siri@k-state.edu

Student Assistant
  
Theresa JardineTheresa Jardine