1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Geography
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Geography

Graduate Students

Master of Arts

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Chileen, BarrieB.A., 2017, Augustana Collegebchileen@k-state.eduMcLauchlan
Kaur, Komal PreetM.B.A., 2013, Indian Institute of Forest Managementkomalk@k-state.edu 
Marcotte, AbbeyB.S., 2017, Kansas State Universityabbeym@k-state.eduLangston
Molloy, MichaelB.S., 2018, Kansas State Universitymolloym92@k-state.eduJoslin
Rogers, John PaulB.A., 2017, Kansas State Universityjprogers@k-state.eduSmith
Stumpff, MichaelB.S., 2018, Kansas State Universitymike61@k-state.eduTemme

 

Doctor of Philosophy

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Alalili, AdbullaM.A., 2005, University of Arkansasalsha3er@k-state.eduLu
Alghamdi, AliM.A., 2014, Towson Universityaorifi@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Anderson, ChristieM.S., 2013, University of Missouri-Kansas Cityclanderson@k-state.eduLu
Chatterjee, SubarnaM.A., 2012, University of Burdwan subarna@k-state.eduPaul
Ding, MengB.S., 2016, Harbin Normal Universitymengding@k-state.eduWang
Dong, LuoM.S., 2011, Wuhan Universitydluo@k-state.eduCaldas
Dutta, HillolM.Sc., 2003, University of Chittagonghillol@k-state.eduPaul
Gura, ColleenM.S., 2017, Kansas State Universitycmb6767@k-state.edu 
Jean, ChristyM.A., 2016, Kansas State Universitycjean@k-state.eduHarrington, L.
Larsen, ThomasM.A., 2016, Kansas State Universitytblarsen@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Lima, RebeccaM.S., 2016, Universidad de Brasiliarebeccaflm25@k-state.eduCaldas
Ling, BohuaM.A., 2013, Kansas State Universitybohual@k-state.eduGoodin
Maroof, AbuM.A., 2016, University of Iowamaroof13@k-state.eduPaul
Murphey, Hayden ColleenM.A., 2003, University of Delawarehcmurphey@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Onuoha, HildaM.S., 2016, Southern Illinois University Edwardsvillehonuoha@k-state.eduHutchinson
Ramekar, AvantikaM.Sc., 2010, University of Edinburghavantika@k-state.eduPaul
Weihs, BrandonM.S., 2009, University of Nebraska-Omahabweihs@k-state.eduGoodin
Yao, FangfangM.S., 2015, University of Chinese Academy of Sciencesfyao@k-state.eduWang