1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Geography
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Geography

Graduate Students

Master of Arts

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Allen, MatthewB.S., 2015, University of North Alabamamallen3@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Bauer, KarlB.S., 2016, University of North Dakotakfbauer@k-state.eduLu
Braget, AustinB.S., 2014, University of North Dakotabraget@k-state.eduHutchinson
Braget, MitchellB.S., 2014, University of North Dakota mitchbraget@k-state.eduGoodin
Brooks, MatthewB.S., 2015, Iowa State Universitymmbrooks@k-state.eduLu
Bryant, JohnnyB.S., 2011, Kansas State Universitybryantj@k-state.eduPrice 
DeCapo, MatthewB.S., 2012, Kansas State Universitymjd3@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Ding, MengB.S., 2016, Harbin Normal Universitymengding@k-state.eduWang
Fischer, AmariahB.S., 2016, University of Nebraska-Lincolnafischer7@k-state.eduHutchinson
Goe, WilliamB.S., 2014, Kansas State Universitywillgoe@k-state.eduWang
Halliwell-Norton, BarbaraB.S., 2011, Kansas State Universityqalighun@k-state.eduHutchinson
Luo, LeiB.S., 2014, China University of Geosciencesleiluoray@k-state.eduGoodin
Mellicant, EmilyB.S., 2013, University of Miamiemellicant@k-state.eduMcLauchlan
Mulcahy, BrianB.S., 2011, Kansas State Universitybmulcahy@k-state.eduHutchinson
Safaee, SamiraB.S., 2006, Islamic Azad Universityssafaee@k-state.eduWang
Swenson, BarrettB.A., 2012, University of Wyomingbgswen@k-state.eduDaniels
Walter, BlakeB.S., 2016, Kansas State Universitybawalter@k-state.eduWang
Williams, DanielleB.S., 2013, Kansas State Universityelle@k-state.eduHutchinson

 

Doctor of Philosophy

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Alalili, AdbullaM.A., 2005, University of Arkansasalsha3er@k-state.eduLu
Alghamdi, AliM.A., 2014, Towson Universityaorifi@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Anderson, ChristieM.S., 2013, University of Missouri-Kansas Cityclanderson@k-state.eduLu
Chatterjee, SubarnaM.A., 2012, University of Burdwan subarna@k-state.eduPaul
Dong, LuoM.S., 2011, Wuhan Universitydluo@k-state.eduCaldas
Ghimire, KabitaM.A., 2006, Kansas State Universitykabita@k-state.eduGoodin
Granco, GabrielM.S., 2013, University of Sao Pauloggranco@k-state.eduCaldas
Haghighattalab, AtenaM.S., 2010, K.N. Toosi University of Technologyatenah@k-state.eduCaldas
Jean, ChristyM.A., 2016, Kansas State Universitycjean@k-state.eduHarrington, L.
Larsen, ThomasM.A., 2016, Kansas State Universitytblarsen@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Ling, BohuaM.A., 2013, Kansas State Universitybohual@k-state.eduGoodin
Marston, BryceM.S., 2011, University of Nebraska-Omahabmar@k-state.eduDaniels
Mehl, HeidiM.A., 2009, University of Kansasheidim28@k-state.eduDaniels
Murphey, Hayden ColleenM.A., 2003, University of Delawarehcmurphey@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Patch, NickolasM.S., 2009, Kansas State Universitypatchnl@k-state.eduMarston
Ramekar, AvantikaM.Sc., 2010, University of Edinburghavantika@k-state.eduGoodin
Sherwood, StevenM.A., 2011, University of Nebraska-Omahassher@k-state.eduPrice
Smith, TravisM.A., 2005, Kansas State Universitytws8337@k-state.eduBlake
Mulcahy, Kathy SulianlingM.A., 2013, Kansas State Universitykathysll@k-state.eduHutchinson
Thornburg, GinaM.A., 2005, California State University - Northridgegkt@k-state.eduPaul
Weihs, BrandonM.S., 2009, University of Nebraska-Omahabweihs@k-state.eduGoodin
Yao, FangfangM.S., 2015, University of Chinese Academy of Sciencesfyao@k-state.eduWang