Graduate Students

Master of Arts

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Anibas, KyleB.S., 2010, University of Wisconsin Oshkoshanibas@k-state.eduGoodin 
Briwa, Robert briwa@k-state.eduBlake
Bryant, JohnnyB.S., 2011, Kansas State Universitybryantj@k-state.eduPrice 
DeCapo, MatthewB.S., 2012, Kansas State Universitymjd3@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Greuel, Aaron  Harrington, J.
Howard, IanB.S., 2011, Kansas State Universityihoward@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Kelly, KyleenB.S., 2012, Pittsburgh State Universitykekelly@k-state.eduMcLauchlan 
Link, TylerB.S., 2013, Kansas State Universitytlink4@k-state.eduCaldas
Mulcahy, BrianB.S., 2011, Kansas State Universitybmulcahy@k-state.eduHutchinson
Pockrandt, BryannaB.S., 2012, Kansas State Universitypockrand@k-state.eduHutchinson
Roberts, BriannaB.S., 2011, Kansas State Universitybrobrt@k-state.eduDaniels
Spencer, DavidB.S., 2011, University of Minnesota - Twin Citiesdaspence@k-state.eduDaniels
Swenson, BarrettBA., 2012, University of Wyomingbgswen@k-state.eduDaniels
Wallace, LauraB.S., 2009, Kansas State Universitylwallace@k-state.eduHarrington, L.
Williams, DanielleB.S., 2013, Kansas State Universityellew@k-state.eduHutchinson

 

Doctor of Philosophy

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Alalili, AdbullaM.A., 2005, University of Arkansasalsha3er@k-state.eduLu
Brien, LynnM.A., 2009, University of New Orleanslbrien@k-state.eduPrice
Commerford, JulieM.A., 2010, Kansas State Universityjcomm@k-state.eduMcLauchlan
Ghimire, KabitaM.A., 2006, Kansas State Universitykabita@k-state.eduGoodin
Granco, Gabriel ggranco@k-state.eduCaldas
Grudzinski, BartM.A., 2010, Northern Illinois Universitygobhawks@k-state.eduDaniels
Haddock, BrandonM.S., 2007, Missouri State Universitybhaddock@k-state.eduHarrington, L.
Haghighattalab, AtenaM.S., 2010, K.N. Toosi University of Technologyatenah@k-state.eduCaldas
Ling, BohuaM.S., 2013, Kansas State Universitybohual@k-state.eduGoodin
Marston, BryceM.S., 2011, University of Nebraska-Omahabmar@k-state.eduDaniels
Mehl, HeidiM.A., 2009, University of Kansasheidim28@k-state.eduDaniels
Munro, BenM.A., 2008, Clark Universitybmunro@k-state.eduHarrington, L.
Pankl, LisM.L.S., 2005, University of North Texasepankl@k-state.eduBlake
Patch, NickolasM.S., 2009, Kansas State Universitypatchnl@k-state.eduMarston
Ramekar, Avantika avantika@k-state.eduGoodin
Ruffing, ClaireM.A., 2010, University of Missouricruffing@k-state.eduDaniels
Sherwood, StevenM.A., 2011, University of Nebraska-Omahassher@k-state.eduPrice
Smith, TravisM.A., 2005, Kansas State Universitytws8337@k-state.eduBlake
Su, Lianling (Kathy)M.A., 2013, Kansas State Universitykathysll@k-state.eduHutchinson
Thornburg, GinaM.A., 2005, California State University - Northridgegkt@k-state.eduPaul
Wang, Chuyuan "Carter"M.S., 2013, Kansas State Universitychuyuan@k-state.eduPrice
Weihs, BrandonM.S., 2009, University of Nebraska-Omahabweihs@k-state.eduGoodin
Wetherholt, WilliamM.A., 2008, University of North Dakotainsitu@k-state.eduHarrington, L.