1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Geography
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Geography

Graduate Students

Master of Arts

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Bloedel, PennyM.S., 2006, Missouri Institute of Science and Technologypbloedel@k-state.edu 
Briwa, RobertB.A., 2013, SUNY Geneseobriwa@k-state.eduBlake
Bryant, JohnnyB.S., 2011, Kansas State Universitybryantj@k-state.eduPrice 
DeCapo, MatthewB.S., 2012, Kansas State Universitymjd3@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Goe, WilliamB.S., 2014, Kansas State Universitywillgoe@k-state.edu 
Jean, ChristyB.S., 2014, Kansas State Universitycjean@k-state.edu 
Larsen, ThomasB.A., 2013, University of Missouritblarsen@k-state.edu 
Link, TylerB.S., 2013, Kansas State Universitytlink4@k-state.eduCaldas
Luo, LeiB.S., 2014, China University of Geosciencesleiluoray@k-state.edu 
Mellicant, Emily emellicant@k-state.eduMcLauchlan
Mulcahy, BrianB.S., 2011, Kansas State Universitybmulcahy@k-state.eduHutchinson
Roberts, BriannaB.S., 2011, Kansas State Universitybrobrt@k-state.eduDaniels
Spencer, DavidB.S., 2011, University of Minnesota - Twin Citiesdaspence@k-state.eduDaniels
Swenson, BarrettBA., 2012, University of Wyomingbgswen@k-state.eduDaniels
Williams, DanielleB.S., 2013, Kansas State Universityellew@k-state.eduHutchinson

 

Doctor of Philosophy

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Alalili, AdbullaM.A., 2005, University of Arkansasalsha3er@k-state.eduLu
Alghamdi, AliM.A., 2014, Towson Universityaorifi@k-state.edu 
Anderson, ChristinaM.S., 2013, University of Missouri-Kansas Cityclanderson@k-state.edu 
Brien, LynnM.A., 2009, University of New Orleanslbrien@k-state.eduPrice
Chatterjee, SubarnaM.A., 2012, University of Burdwan subarna@k-state.edu 
Commerford, JulieM.A., 2010, Kansas State Universityjcomm@k-state.eduMcLauchlan
Ghimire, KabitaM.A., 2006, Kansas State Universitykabita@k-state.eduGoodin
Granco, GabrielM.S., 2013, University of Sao Pauloggranco@k-state.eduCaldas
Grudzinski, BartM.A., 2010, Northern Illinois Universitygobhawks@k-state.eduDaniels
Haddock, BrandonM.S., 2007, Missouri State Universitybhaddock@k-state.eduHarrington, L.
Haghighattalab, AtenaM.S., 2010, K.N. Toosi University of Technologyatenah@k-state.eduCaldas
Kelly, KyleenM.A., 2014, Kansas State Universitykekelly@k-state.eduMcLauchlan
Ling, BohuaM.S., 2013, Kansas State Universitybohual@k-state.eduGoodin
Marston, BryceM.S., 2011, University of Nebraska-Omahabmar@k-state.eduDaniels
Mehl, HeidiM.A., 2009, University of Kansasheidim28@k-state.eduDaniels
Munro, BenM.A., 2008, Clark Universitybmunro@k-state.eduHarrington, L.
Murphey, HaydenM.A., 2003, University of Delawarehcmurphey@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Pankl, LisM.L.S., 2005, University of North Texasepankl@k-state.eduBlake
Patch, NickolasM.S., 2009, Kansas State Universitypatchnl@k-state.eduMarston
Ramekar, AvantikaM.Sc., 2010, University of Edinburghavantika@k-state.eduGoodin
Ruffing, ClaireM.A., 2010, University of Missouricruffing@k-state.eduDaniels
Sherwood, StevenM.A., 2011, University of Nebraska-Omahassher@k-state.eduPrice
Smith, TravisM.A., 2005, Kansas State Universitytws8337@k-state.eduBlake
Su, Lianling (Kathy)M.A., 2013, Kansas State Universitykathysll@k-state.eduHutchinson
Thornburg, GinaM.A., 2005, California State University - Northridgegkt@k-state.eduPaul
Varela, Sebastian2010, University of the Republic (Uruguay)svarela@k-state.edu 
Wang, Chuyuan (Carter)M.S., 2013, Kansas State Universitychuyuan@k-state.eduPrice
Weihs, BrandonM.S., 2009, University of Nebraska-Omahabweihs@k-state.eduGoodin
Wetherholt, WilliamM.A., 2008, University of North Dakotainsitu@k-state.eduHarrington, L.