1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Geography
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Geography

Graduate Students

Master of Arts

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Allen, Matthew mallen3@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Bloedel, PennyM.S., 2006, Missouri Institute of Science and Technologypbloedel@k-state.eduMartin
Braget, Austin braget@k-state.eduHutchinson
Braget, Mitchell mitchbraget@k-state.eduCaldas
Brooks, Matthew mmbrooks@k-state.eduLu
Bryant, JohnnyB.S., 2011, Kansas State Universitybryantj@k-state.eduPrice 
DeCapo, MatthewB.S., 2012, Kansas State Universitymjd3@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Goe, WilliamB.S., 2014, Kansas State Universitywillgoe@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Halliwell-Norton, Barbara qalighun@k-state.eduHutchinson
Jean, ChristyB.S., 2014, Kansas State Universitycjean@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Larsen, ThomasB.A., 2013, University of Missouritblarsen@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Luo, LeiB.S., 2014, China University of Geosciencesleiluoray@k-state.eduGoodin
Mellicant, Emily emellicant@k-state.eduMcLauchlan
Mulcahy, BrianB.S., 2011, Kansas State Universitybmulcahy@k-state.eduHutchinson
Roberts, BriannaB.S., 2011, Kansas State Universitybrobrt@k-state.eduDaniels
Swenson, BarrettBA., 2012, University of Wyomingbgswen@k-state.eduDaniels
Williams, DanielleB.S., 2013, Kansas State Universityellew@k-state.eduHutchinson

 

Doctor of Philosophy

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Alalili, AdbullaM.A., 2005, University of Arkansasalsha3er@k-state.eduLu
Alghamdi, AliM.A., 2014, Towson Universityaorifi@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Anderson, ChristinaM.S., 2013, University of Missouri-Kansas Cityclanderson@k-state.eduLu
Chatterjee, SubarnaM.A., 2012, University of Burdwan subarna@k-state.eduPaul
Commerford, JulieM.A., 2010, Kansas State Universityjcomm@k-state.eduMcLauchlan
Ghimire, KabitaM.A., 2006, Kansas State Universitykabita@k-state.eduGoodin
Granco, GabrielM.S., 2013, University of Sao Pauloggranco@k-state.eduCaldas
Haddock, BrandonM.S., 2007, Missouri State Universitybhaddock@k-state.eduHarrington, L.
Haghighattalab, AtenaM.S., 2010, K.N. Toosi University of Technologyatenah@k-state.eduCaldas
Kelly, KyleenM.A., 2014, Kansas State Universitykekelly@k-state.eduMcLauchlan
Ling, BohuaM.S., 2013, Kansas State Universitybohual@k-state.eduGoodin
Marston, BryceM.S., 2011, University of Nebraska-Omahabmar@k-state.eduDaniels
Mehl, HeidiM.A., 2009, University of Kansasheidim28@k-state.eduDaniels
Murphey, HaydenM.A., 2003, University of Delawarehcmurphey@k-state.eduHarrington, J.
Patch, NickolasM.S., 2009, Kansas State Universitypatchnl@k-state.eduMarston
Ramekar, AvantikaM.Sc., 2010, University of Edinburghavantika@k-state.eduGoodin
Sherwood, StevenM.A., 2011, University of Nebraska-Omahassher@k-state.eduPrice
Smith, TravisM.A., 2005, Kansas State Universitytws8337@k-state.eduBlake
Su, Lianling (Kathy)M.A., 2013, Kansas State Universitykathysll@k-state.eduHutchinson
Thornburg, GinaM.A., 2005, California State University - Northridgegkt@k-state.eduPaul
Weihs, BrandonM.S., 2009, University of Nebraska-Omahabweihs@k-state.eduGoodin