Adjunct and Ancillary Faculty

NameContact InformationProfessional PreparationOther
Champion, Ben
Director of Sustainability
Kansas State University
120 Ward Hall
785-313-3085
champion@k-state.edu
D.Phil., Geography, University of Oxford, 2007 
Daniels, Melinda
Associate Research Scientist
Stroud Water Research Center
970 Spencer Road
Avondale, PA  19311
610-268-2153 ext. 268
mdaniels@stroudcenter.org
Ph.D., University of Illinois, 2003 
Jacquin, Anne
Research Professor
Université de Toulouse (INPT)
Ecole d'Ingénieurs de Purpan
anne.jacquin@gmail.comPh.D., Ecosystems and Agroecosystems Processes, French Polytechnic National Institute of Toulouse - INPT, 2010 
Lulla, Kamlesh P.
Chief Scientist
Earth and Imaging Science
NASA Johnson Space Center
kamlesh.p.lulla1@jsc.nasa.govPh.D., Indiana State, 1983, Ph.D., Boroda (India), 1977 
Oviatt, Charles G. (Jack)
Department of Geology
Kansas State University

joviatt@k-state.edu
Ph.D., Geology, University of Utah, 1984 
Nellis, M. Duane
President
Texas Tech University
pres.webmaster@ttu.eduPh.D., Geography, Oregon State University 
Raghavan, Ram K.
Department of Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology
Kansas State University
rkraghavan@vet.k-state.eduPh.D., Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology, Kansas State University, 2011 
Rice, Charles W.
Department of Agronomy
Kansas State University
cwrice@k-state.eduPh.D., Soil Microbiology, University of Kentucky, 1983 
Seamon, David R.
Department of Architecture
Kansas State University
triad@k-state.eduPh.D., Geography, Clark University, 1977 
Vail, David
Assistant Professor
Public Services Archivist
K-State Libraries
ddvail@k-state.eduPh.D., History, Kansas State University, 2012