1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Geography
  4. »People
  5. »Ancillary/Adjunct Faculty

Department of Geography

Adjunct and Ancillary Faculty

NameContact InformationProfessional PreparationOther
Champion, Ben
Director, Office of Sustainability
University of Arizona
520-621-2711
bchampion@email.arizona.edu
D.Phil., Geography, University of Oxford, 2007 
Daniels, Melinda
Associate Research Scientist
Stroud Water Research Center
970 Spencer Road
Avondale, PA  19311
610-268-2153 ext. 268
mdaniels@stroudcenter.org
Ph.D., University of Illinois, 2003 
Jacquin, Anne
Research Professor
Université de Toulouse (INPT)
Ecole d'Ingénieurs de Purpan
anne.jacquin@purpan.frPh.D., Ecosystems and Agroecosystems Processes, French Polytechnic National Institute of Toulouse - INPT, 2010 
Lulla, Kamlesh P.
Chief Scientist
Earth and Imaging Science
NASA Johnson Space Center
kamlesh.p.lulla1@jsc.nasa.govPh.D., Indiana State, 1983, Ph.D., Boroda (India), 1977 
Oviatt, Charles G. (Jack)
Department of Geology
Kansas State University
joviatt@k-state.eduPh.D., Geology, University of Utah, 1984 
Nellis, M. Duane
President
Texas Tech University
pres.webmaster@ttu.eduPh.D., Geography, Oregon State University 
Raghavan, Ram K.
Department of Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology
Kansas State University
rkraghavan@vet.k-state.eduPh.D., Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology, Kansas State University, 2011 
Rice, Charles W.
Department of Agronomy
Kansas State University
cwrice@k-state.eduPh.D., Soil Microbiology, University of Kentucky, 1983 
Sanderson, Matthew
Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work
Kansas State University
mattrs@k-state.eduPh.D., Sociology, University of Utah, 2008 
Seamon, David R.
Department of Architecture
Kansas State University
triad@k-state.eduPh.D., Geography, Clark University, 1977 

Vail, David
Assistant Professor
Department of History
University of Nebraska-Kearney

308-865-8403
vaildd@unk.edu
Ph.D., History, Kansas State University, 2012