1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Geography
  4. »People
  5. »Ancillary/Adjunct Faculty

Department of Geography

Adjunct and Ancillary Faculty

NameContact InformationProfessional Preparation
Champion, Ben
Director, Office of Sustainability
University of Arizona
520-621-2711
bchampion@email.arizona.edu
D.Phil., Geography, University of Oxford, 2007
Daniels, Melinda
Associate Research Scientist
Stroud Water Research Center
610-268-2153 ext. 268
mdaniels@stroudcenter.org
Ph.D., University of Illinois, 2003
Jacquin, Anne
Engineer
Airbus Defense and Space
Toulouse, France
anne.jacquin@gmail.comPh.D., Ecosystems and Agroecosystems Processes, French Polytechnic National Institute of Toulouse - INPT, 2010
Lulla, Kamlesh P.
Chief Scientist
Earth and Imaging Science
NASA Johnson Space Center
kamlesh.p.lulla@nasa.gov
Ph.D., Indiana State, 1983, Ph.D., Boroda (India), 1977
Oviatt, Charles G. (Jack)
Department of Geology
Kansas State University
joviatt@k-state.eduPh.D., Geology, University of Utah, 1984
Nellis, M. Duane
President
University of Ohio
president@ohio.eduPh.D., Geography, Oregon State University
Orsi, Francesco
Research Scientist
University of Trento
francesco.orsi@unitn.itPh.D., Environmental Engineering, University of Trento
Raghavan, Ram K.
Department of Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology
Kansas State University
rkraghavan@vet.k-state.eduPh.D., Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology, Kansas State University, 2011
Rice, Charles W.
Department of Agronomy
Kansas State University
cwrice@k-state.eduPh.D., Soil Microbiology, University of Kentucky, 1983
Sanderson, Matthew
Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work
Kansas State University
mattrs@k-state.eduPh.D., Sociology, University of Utah, 2008
Seamon, David R.
Department of Architecture
Kansas State University
triad@k-state.eduPh.D., Geography, Clark University, 1977
Vail, David
Assistant Professor
Department of History
University of Nebraska-Kearney
308-865-8403
vaildd@unk.edu
Ph.D., History, Kansas State University, 2012