K-State First

Kansas State University
008 Leasure Hall
1128 N. 17th St.
Manhattan, KS 66506

(785) 532-1501
kstatefirst@k-state.edu

2015 FYS Faculty

Faculty Member

Department

Email

Phone

Kathleen Antonioli

Modern Languages

kantonioli@ksu.edu

532-1925

Brian Arthaud-Day

Business

bcad@ksu.edu

532-3113

William Blankenau

Economics

blankenw@ksu.edu

532-6340

Craig Brown

Communication Studies

craigb@ksu.edu

532-6790

Matt Brueske

Geology

brueske@ksu.edu

532-1908

Necia Chronister

Modern Languages

nchroni@ksu.edu

532-6933

Robert Clark

Modern Languages

rclark@ksu.edu

532-1985

Tara Coleman

Library

tcole2@ksu.edu

532-7414

Angelique Courbou

Modern Languages

angeli@ksu.edu

532-1924

Michael Donnelly

English

donnelly@ksu.edu

532-0385

Art Durband

Anthropology

 

 

Gregory Eiselein

English, K-State First

eiselei@ksu.edu

532-0386

Darren Epping

Communication Studies

depping@ksu.edu

532-6872

Jessica Falcone

Anthropology

jfalcone@ksu.edu

532-4979

Allen Featherstone

Agricultural Economics

afeather@ksu.edu

532-4441

Sarah Frese

Housing & Dining

srfrese@ksu.edu

785-395-5757

Alisa Garni

Sociology, Anthropology & Social Work

amgarni@ksu.edu

532-4963 

Anna Goins

English

annag@ksu.edu

532-2146

Sarah Golin

Physics

sgolin@ksu.edu

532-6786

Nancy Hansen

Hospitality Mangagement & Dietetics

nhansen@ksu.edu

532-5023

Albert Hamscher

History

aham@ksu.edu

532-0436

Brooks Hetle

Housing & Dining

brookshetle@ksu.edu

785-395-5153

Benjamin Hopper

Greek Affairs

blhopper@ksu.edu

532-5546

Neal Hubbell

Interior Architecture & Product Design

nhubbel@ksu.edu

532-5992

Laura Kanost 

Spanish

lakanost@ksu.edu

532-1925

Kylie Kinley

English, K-State First

kkinley@ksu.edu

532-1501

Michael Lambert

Geology

mlambrt@ksu.edu

532-6743

Amy Lara

Philosophy

alara@ksu.edu

532-0420

Max Lu

Geography

maxlu@ksu.edu

532-3413

Pablo Martinez-Diente

Modern Languages

pablomd@ksu.edu

532-1928

Robin Mosher

English

robinam@ksu.edu

532-2178

Christopher Nelson

English

nelsoncl80@ksu.edu

532-2162

Julie Pentz

Dance

jpentz@ksu.edu

532-5411

Elizabeth Robinson

Music

earobinson@ksu.edu

532-3815

Tom Sarmiento

Womens Studies

tsarmiento@ksu.edu

532-7781

Josephine Schafer

Political Science

jgschafer@ksu.edu

532-3780

Steve Smethers

Journalism & Mass Communications

smethers@ksu.edu

532-5286

Sara Thurston Gonzalez

International Scholar & Student Services

saratg@ksu.edu

532-5332

Tushabe

Womens Studies

tushabe@ksu.edu

532-2282

Mariya Vaughan

English, K-State First

mbjv@ksu.edu

532-1501

Elliott Wagner

Philosophy

eowagner@ksu.edu

 

Gregory Zolnerwich

Entomology

gregz@ksu.edu

532-3799

Sue Zschoche

History

suez@ksu.edu

532-0365