K-State First

Kansas State University

122 Anderson Hall

Manhattan, KS 66506

 

785-532-6237

kstatefirst@k-state.edu

Faculty

Department      

Email

Brian Arthaud-DayBusiness Administrationbcad@k-state.edu
Andrew BarkleyAgricultural Economicsbarkley@k-state.edu
Ethan BernickPolitical Scienceemb0111@k-state.edu
April BojorquezAnthropologybojorquez@k-state.edu
Craig BrownCommunication Studiescraigb@k-state.edu
Matt BruesekeGeologybrueseke@k-state.edu
Amit ChakrabartiPhysicsamitc@k-state.edu
Necia ChronisterModern Languagesnchroni@k-state.edu
George ClarkGeologygrc@k-state.edu
Robert ClarkModern Languagesrclark@k-state.edu
Tara ColemanK-State Librariestcole@k-state.edu
Steven DandaneauSociologydandaneau@k-state.edu
Claire DehonModern Languagesdehoncl@k-state.edu
Michael DonnellyEnglishdonnelly@k-state.edu
Laura DonnellyDancelauradonnelly@k-state.edu
Neil DunnDanceneildunn@k-state.edu
Gregory EiseleinEnglisheiselei@k-state.edu
Darren EppingCommunication Studiesdepping@k-state.edu
Quazi Fidia FarahEconomicsqffarah@k-state.edu
Alisa GarniSociologyamgarni@k-state.edu
Anna GoinsEnglishannag@k-state.edu
Sarah GolinPhysicssgolin@phys.ksu.edu
Stacia M. GrayEnglishsmgray@k-state.edu
Albert N. HamscherHistoryaham@k-state.edu
Nancy HansenHospitality Management & Dieteticsnhansen@k-state.edu
Brooks HetleHousing & Diningbrookshetle@k-state.edu
Daniel HoytEnglishdanhoyt@k-state.edu
Angela HublerWomens Studiesahubler@k-state.edu
Christina HurtadoHousing & Diningcmhurtad@k-state.edu
Michele JanetteWomen's Studiesmjanette@k-state.edu
Vibhavari JaniInterior Architecture and Product Designvjani@k-state.edu
Stephen KieferPsychological Sciencesswkiefer@k-state.edu
Cameron Leader-PiconeEnglishcleader@k-state.edu
M.J. MorganHistorymorganm@k-state.edu
Gary MortensonMusicgarym@k-state.edu
Robin MosherEnglishrobinam@k-state.edu
Sheryll Pugong NamingitEconomicsnamingit@k-state.edu
Jenny K. OleenK-State Librariesjkoleen@k-state.edu
Gregory PaulCommunication Studiesgregpaul@k-state.edu
Julie PentzDancejpentz@k-state.edu
Dana PinkstonTheaterdmpink@k-state.edu
Elizabeth RobinsonMusicearobinson@k-state.edu
Hedieh ShadmaniEconomicshshadman@k-state.edu
Steve SmethersJournalism & Mass Communicationssmethers@k-state.edu
Scott TanonaPhilosophystanona@k-state.edu
Rosa TerlazzoPhilosophyrterlazzo@k-state.edu
Sara Thurston-GonzalezInternational Student & Scholar Servicessaratg@k-state.edu
Elliott WagnerPhilosophyeowagner@k-state.edu
Greg ZolnerowichEntomologygregz@k-state.edu