General Accounting
Kansas State University
220 Anderson Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-6202
785-532-1305 fax

Contact Us

For general questions, please call our office at (785) 532-6202.
For specific questions, please call our knowledgeable staff listed below.


Memory  Buffington - Assistant Director of Accounting
mbuffing@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1845

  • Imprest
  • Change Funds
  • Local Agency
  • Payments to Foreign Nationals

Wally Burgos - Vendor Processor
trapito@ksu.edu
(785) 532-6203

  • Vendoring

Elise Canaski - Accounting Supervisor
 canaski@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1839

  • Business Procurement Card Coordinator
  • Interfunds
  • Official Hospitality

DeeAnna Fugate - Fiscal Analyst

dkfugate@ksu.edu
(785) 532-6525
  • Fixed Assets/Property Management
  • Property Numbers
  • Use of Capital Expenditure Objects
  • Disposition of Property
  • KSU Surplus Property
  • Excise Tax Refunds

 Nastassja Heitmann - Auditor
nheitmann@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4379

  • Travel/International Travel
  • Business Procurement Card Vouchers
  • Travel Related Agency Payment Vouchers
  • Interfunds

Robin Loader - Auditor
robin@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1841

  • Agency Payment Vouchers
  • Interdepartmental Interfunds
  • Business Procurement Cards
  • Vendoring

Vicky McAtee - Auditor
vicky@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1842

  • Agency Payment Vouchers
  • Interdepartmental Interfunds
  • Business Procurement Cards
  • Signature Authorization

Maggie Quigley - Auditor
senderm@ksu.edu 
(785) 532-7356

  • Travel/International Travel
  • Business Procurement Cards
  • Travel Related Agency Payment Vouchers

Ana Rivera-Davila - Voucher Processing/Local Agency
anam@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1843

  • Check warrant processor for State and Local Agencies

Mandy Ryan - BPC Administrator/Auditor
mandyr@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1852

  • Business Procurement Card Administrator
  • Wires
  • Agency Payment Vouchers

 

Division of Financial Services Staff phone numbers and e-mail addresses.