1. K-State home
  2. »Division of Financial Services
  3. »General Accounting
  4. »Contact Us

Division of Financial Services


General Accounting
Kansas State University
KFC Old Foundation Bldg.
2323 Anderson Ave.
Suite 500
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-6202
785-532-1305 fax

Contact Us

For general questions, please call our office at (785) 532-6202.
For specific questions, please call our knowledgeable staff listed below.

Our office is located at 2323 Anderson Ave., Ste. 500, Manhattan, KS 66502


Memory  Buffington - Assistant Director of Accounting
mbuffing@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1845

  • Imprest
  • Change Funds
  • Local Agency
  • Payments to Foreign Nationals

Katie Regier -Accounting Supervisor
klregier@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1839
  • Business Procurement Card Coordinator
  • Interfunds
  • Official Hospitality

DeeAnna Fugate - Fiscal Analyst
dkfugate@ksu.edu
(785) 532-6525
  • Fixed Assets/Property Management
  • Property Numbers
  • Use of Capital Expenditure Objects
  • Disposition of Property
  • KSU Surplus Property
  • Excise Tax Refunds

Wally Burgos - Vendor Processor
trapito@ksu.edu
(785) 532-6203

  • Vendoring

Mandy Ryan - BPC Administrator/Auditor
mandyr@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1852
  • Business Procurement Card Administrator
  • Wires
  • Agency Payment Vouchers

Tara Diapolo - Accountant
tbauer@ksu.edu
785 532-1838

  • Warrant Cancelation and Reissue
  • Warrant Disbursement Questions
  • Setoffs and Offsets
  • Sales Tax Processing

Tracy McIntyre - Auditor
tracy25@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4379

  • Travel/International Travel
  • Business Procurement Card Vouchers
  • Travel Related Agency Payment Vouchers
  • Agency to Agency Interfunds

Maggie Quigley - Auditor
senderm@ksu.edu 
(785) 532-7356
  • Travel/International Travel
  • Business Procurement Cards
  • Travel Related Agency Payment Vouchers

Robin Loader - Auditor
robin@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1841

  • Agency Payment Vouchers
  • Interdepartmental Interfunds
  • Business Procurement Cards
  • Vendoring

Vicky McAtee - Auditor
vicky@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1842

  • Agency Payment Vouchers
  • Interdepartmental Interfunds
  • Business Procurement Cards
  • Signature Authorization

Ana Otano - Voucher Processing/Local Agency
anam@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1843

  • Check warrant processor for State and Local Agencies

Division of Financial Services Staff phone numbers and e-mail addresses.