1. K-State home
  2. »Division of Financial Services
  3. »Cashiers & Student Accounts
  4. »Contact Us

Division of Financial Services


Cashiers Office
Kansas State University
211 Anderson Hall
919 Mid-Campus Dr. North
Manhattan, KS 66506-0211

785-532-6317
785-532-6454 fax

cashiers@k-state.edu


Contact Us

Cashiers and Student Accounts
cashiers@k-state.edu
(785) 532-3350

Jim Badders - Assistant Director
jbadders@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3350

 

Cashiers Section

Jim Keating - Accountant IV
Cashiers Supervisor, CashNet
keating@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3350

Accounting Specialist
Cashier

(785) 532-1827

Diana LeBlanc -Accounting Specialist
Cashier
dleblanc@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1825

Denae Davis - Accounting Specialist
Collections Specialist
denae@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1833

Theresa McCarthy- Accountant I
Tuition Bills, Tax Form 1098T
mcme@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1822

 

 

 

Loans Section

Mary Sutton - Accountant III
Loans Supervisor
mlsutton@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3350

Calee Zeller -Accounting Specialist
Student Loan Specialist
caleez@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1832

Lillian Rigual- Accounting Specialist
Short Term Student Loan Specialist
lrigual@ksu.edu
(785) 532-6205


Refunds, Payment Plans & Adjustments

Michelle Dawson, Accountant III
Refunds and Adjustments Supervisor
mddawson@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3350


Mandi Reese- Accounting Specialist
Account Adjustments
mreese@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3653
 
 
Accountant I
Third Party Billing Specialist

(785) 532-6244

 

Customer Service

Brenda Simons - Administrative Specialist
Customer Service
simons2@ksu.edu
785-532-3350

Student Employees

(785) 532-3350

Alyssa Bianchino
Emily Burdiek
Mitch Gradert
Amanda Hoelting
Lauren Kroymann
Madison Reith
Ben Schmitt
Cassidy Shields
Morgan Thomas
Chase Wilson
Yihong Yan

 

Systems/PCI Compliance
Drue Henton- Computer Systems Analyst
dhenton@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1826
 

 

 

Division of Financial Services staff phone numbers and e-mail addresses.