Cashiers Office
Kansas State University
211 Anderson Hall
919 Mid-Campus Dr. North
Manhattan, KS 66506-0110

785-532-6317
785-532-6454 fax

cashiers@k-state.edu

Contact Us

Cashiers and Student Accounts
cashiers@k-state.edu
(785) 532-3350

Jim Badders - Assistant Director
jbadders@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3350

 

Cashiers Section

Jim Keating - Accountant IV
Cashiers Supervisor, CashNet
keating@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3350

Accounting Specialist
Cashier

(785) 532-1827

Diana LeBlanc -Accounting Specialist
Cashier
dleblanc@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1825

Denae Davis - Accounting Specialist
Collections Specialist
denae@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1833

Theresa McCarthy- Accountant I
Tuition Bills, Tax Form 1098T
mcme@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1822

 

 

 

Loans Section

Mary Sutton - Accountant III
Loans Supervisor
mlsutton@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3350

Calee Zeller -Accounting Specialist
Student Loan Specialist
cayleez@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1832

Lillian Rigual- Accounting Specialist
Short Term Student Loan Specialist
lrigual@ksu.edu
(785) 532-6205


Refunds, Payment Plans & Adjustments

Katie Regier- Accountant III
Refunds and Adjustments Supervisor
klregier@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3350


Mandi Reese- Accounting Specialist
Account Adjustments
mreese@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3653
 
Drue Henton- Accountant I
Refunds, Payment Plans (TIPP, AES)
dhenton@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1826
 
Michelle Dawson -Accountant I
Third Party Billing Specialist
mddawson@ksu.edu
(785) 532-6244

 

Customer Service

Brenda Simons - Administrative Specialist
Customer Service
simons2@ksu.edu
785-532-3350

Student Employees

(785) 532-3350

Alyssa Bianchino
Mitch Gradert
Amanda Hoelting
Lauren Kroymann
Ben Schmitt
Cassidy Shields
Morgan Thomas
Kendra Unruh
Nichole Whitmer
Chase Wilson
Colby Wilson
Yihong Yan

Division of Financial Services staff phone numbers and e-mail addresses.