Cashiers Office
Kansas State University
211 Anderson Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6317
785-532-6454 fax

cashiers@k-state.edu

Contact Us

Cashiers and Student Accounts
cashiers@k-state.edu
(785) 532-3350

Jim Badders - Assistant Director
jbadders@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3350

 

Cashiers Section

Jim Keating - Accountant IV
Cashiers Supervisor, CashNet
keating@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3350

Donna Warren - Accounting Specialist
Cashier
djwarren@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1827

Michelle Dawson - Accounting Specialist
Cashier
mddawson@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1825

Denae Davis - Accounting Specialist
Collections Specialist
denae@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1833

Theresa McCarthy- Accountant I
Tuition Bills, Tax Form 1098T
mcme@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1822

Loans Section

Mary Sutton - Accountant III
Loans Supervisor
mlsutton@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3350

Lisa Arnold - Accounting Specialist
Student Loan Specialist
lisa04@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1832

Heather Holthus

Accounting Specialist

Short Term Student Loan Specialist

holthus@ksu.edu

(785) 532-6205

Refunds, Payment Plans & Adjustments

Misty Palmer - Accountant III
Refunds and Adjustments Supervisor
mistyn@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3350

Brianne Porter- Accounting Specialist
Account Adjustments
bporter@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3653
 
Katie Regier- Accountant I
Refunds, Payment Plans (TIPP, AES)
klregier@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1826
 
Drue Henton -Accountant I
Third Party Billing Specialist
dhenton@ksu.edu
(785) 532-6244
 
 

 

Customer Service

Brenda Simons - Administrative Specialist
Customer Service
simons2@ksu.edu
785-532-3350

Student Employees

(785) 532-3350

Mitch Gradert                 Chase Wilson
David Smith                   Colby Wilson
Morgan Thomas             Nikki Whitmer
Ben Schmitt                   Yihong Yan
David Smith                 

Division of Financial Services staff phone numbers and e-mail addresses.