AGENDA

FACULTY SENATE COMMITTEE ON UNIVERSITY PLANNING Thursday, May1, 2014

Student Union room 205 at 3:30 pm

Committee: Barbara Anderson (chair), Jim Bloodgood, Jason Brody, Brad Burenheide, Lynn Carlin, Chairat Chuwanganant, Joel DeRouchey, John Devore, Diana Farmer, Steven Graham, Heather Reed, Eli Schooley, Jim Sherow, Drew Smith, and Mark Weiss

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of April 3, 2014 minutes (1 minute)
- 3. New Business
 - A. University Aviation Transportation program: Presented by Scott Nichols, Tom Karcz and Bill Gross (20-30 minutes with Q and A to follow)
- 4. Adjournment

Next meeting: Thursday, May 15, 2014; 3:30 pm; Union room 205

Action item: Receive Legislative and FY 15 Budget Reports