AGENDA

FACULTY SENATE COMMITTEE ON UNIVERSITY PLANNING Thursday, April 3, 2014 Student Union room 205 at 3:30 pm

Committee: Barbara Anderson (chair), Jim Bloodgood, Jason Brody, Brad Burenheide, Lynn Carlin, Chairat Chuwanganant, Joel DeRouchey, John Devore, Diana Farmer, Steven Graham, Heather Reed, Eli Schooley, Jim Sherow, Drew Smith, and Mark Weiss

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of March 6, 2014 minutes (1 minute)
- 3. New Business
 - A. Discuss selection of City/University Fund representative for the July 1, 2014 through June 30, 2015 year. (6 minutes)
 - B. Discuss terms and election of FSCOUP Chair for 2014/2015 academic year. (6 minutes)
 - C. Presentation of draft K-State 2025 Sustainability Strategic Plan, Ben Champion Director of Sustainability and Melody LeHew (45-60 minutes)

4. Adjournment

Next meeting: Thursday, May 1, 2014; 3:30 pm; Union room 205 Action item: Receive Legislative and FY 15 Budget Reports