## AGENDA: FACULTY SENATE COMMITTEE ON UNIVERSITY PLANNING

Thursday afternoon, February 6, 2014, Student Union room 205 at 2:00 pm

Committee: Barbara Anderson (chair), Jim Bloodgood, Jason Brody, Brad Burenheide, Lynn Carlin, Chairat Chuwanganant, Joel DeRouchey, John Devore, Diana Farmer, Steven Graham, Heather Reed, Eli Schooley, Jim Sherow, Drew Smith, and Mark Weiss

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approve December 5, 2013 minutes.
- 3. New Business: Discussion of informal fiscal information from colleges
- 4. Overview of University Handbook, Appendix B, and Appendix E (FSCOUP's charge)
- 5. Adjournment. (3 seconds)

Next meeting: Thursday, March 6, 2014; 3:30 pm; Union room 205