

Faculty Senate Committee on Technology

August 20, 2013

3:30pm - 5:00pm

Meeting called by Donald P Crawford

Attendees:	Robert Auten	Michael Raine
Don Crawford		Dan Rogers
	Allen Featherstone	Tom Schermerhorn
	Teresa Hartman	Ken Stafford
	Ann Knackendoffel	Ben Stark
	Brian Lindshield	Theo Stavropoulos
	Harish Maringanti	Fran Willbrant
	Anil Pahwa	

3:30pm – 3:45pm	Introduction	
	All	
3:45pm – 4:00pm	iSIS	
	Diana Blake	
4:00pm – 4:15pm	Canvas	
	Scott Finkeldei	
4:15pm – 4:30pm	Office 365	
	Ken, Don and Theo	
4:15pm – 5:00pm	Agenda planning for this year	
	All	