

## Faculty Senate Committee on Technology

5/20/2014

3:30pm – 5:00pm Seaton Hall room 113

Meeting called by Donald P Crawford

Attendees:	Robert Auten Don Crawford Greg Stevens Ann Knackendoffel Brian Lindshield Harish Maringanti Nathan Nelson Anil Pahwa	Michael Raine Dan Rogers Tom Schermerhorn Ken Stafford Ben Stark Theo Stavropoulos Robert Gamez Angela Chauncey Rob Caffey	
------------	--	--	--

3:30pm – 3:35pm	Approval of minutes All	Minutes from May 6 2014 meeting
3:35pm – 4:00pm	Office 365 phase II  Angela Chauncey	Update
4:00pm – 4:30pm	Canvas  Rob Caffey Brian Lindshield	Discussion
4:30pm – 4:30pm	Online Accessibly Ann Pearce	Postponed. Sorry for the late notice.
4:30pm – 5:00pm	Old / New Business	Open discussion