## AGENDA

## Faculty Senate Committee on Technology

4/15/2014

## 2:30pm – 4:00pm Union room 226

Meeting called by Donald P Crawford

	Robert Auten Don Crawford Teresa Hartman Ann Knackendoffel Brian Lindshield Harish Maringanti Nathan Nelson Anil PHA Rhonda Darrow	Michael Raine Dan Rogers Tom Schermerhorn Ken Stafford Ben Stark Theo Stavropoulos Fran Willbrant Scott Finkeldei Rob Caffey
--	--	--

2:30pm – 2:40pm	Approval of minutes All	Minutes from April 1 2014 meeting
2:40pm – 3:15pm	Follett Bookstore Rhonda Darrow Pat Bosco*	Textbook reporting update *We extended an invite to Pat Bosco or a designee
3:15pm – 3:45pm	<b>OME</b> Scott Finkeldei / Rob Caffey	KSOL and the Canvas pilot update
3:45pm – 4:00pm	<b>New Business</b> All	Open discussion