Faculty Senators 2006-2007

Date in parenthesis indicates year senator goes off Faculty Senate and
an asterisk (*) indicates it is their second term.
 

Officers of Faculty Senate

President:  Roger Adams (2008) rcadams@ksu.edu

President-elect:  Frank Spikes (2009) wfs3@ksu.edu

Secretary:  Alice Trussell (2007) alitrus@ksu.edu 

Agriculture

Kassim Al-Khatib (2008) khatib@ksu.edu

Keith Behnke (2008*) kbfeed@k-state.edu

Subramanyam Bhadriraju (2007) sbhadrir@k-state.edu

Fred Fairchild (2007*) fjf@k-state.edu

Sean Fox (2009) seanfox@ksu.edu

John Fritz (2007*) agrojof@k-state.edu

Tom Herald- Past President (2007) therald@ksu.edu

Keith Lynch (2007) klynch@k-state.edu

David Nichols (2007) dnichols@k-state.edu

Mickey Ransom (2009*) mdransom@k-state.edu

Scott Staggenborg (2008) sstaggen@k-state.edu

Architecture and Design

Bob Condia (2009) condia@ksu.edu

Richard Hoag (2008) rhoag@k-state.edu

David Sachs (2007) sachs@k-state.edu

Sheri Smith (2009) kcsheri@ksu.edu

Arts and Sciences

Joseph Aistrup (2009) jaistrup@ksu.edu

Jennifer Askey (2007) jaskey@ksu.edu

Louise Breen (2008) breen@ksu.edu

Elizabeth Cauble (2009*) bcauble@k-state.edu

Robert Clark (2009*) rclark@k-state.edu

Elizabeth Dodd (2008) edodd@k-state.edu

Michael Donnelly (2009) donnelly@ksu.edu

Gregory Eiselein (2008) eiselei@k-state.edu

Patrick Gormely (2007*) gormely@k-state.edu

Don Hedrick (2007*) hedrick@k-state.edu

James Hohenbary (2007) jimlth@k-state.edu

Eric Maatta (2008*) eam@k-state.edu

John McCulloh (2009) jmmcc@ksu.edu

Aruna Michie (2008*) arunam@k-state.edu

Wayne Nafziger (2009) nafwayne@ksu.edu

Donna Potts (2008) dlpotts@k-state.edu

Brian Spooner (2007*) spoon1@k-state.edu

Irene Ward (2007) iward@ksu.edu

Business Administration

Scott Hendrix (2009) hendrix@ksu.edu

Dawne Martin (2008) dmartin@k-state.edu

Richard McFarland (2009) mcfarlan@ksu.edu

Bill Turnley (2007) turnley@k-state.edu

Education

Steven Harbstreit (2009) srh@ksu.edu

Judy Hughey (2009) jhughey@ksu.edu

Tweed Ross (2007) twross@ksu.edu

Doris Carroll (2009) dcarroll@ksu.edu

Sally Yahnke (2007) syahnke@k-state.edu

Engineering

John Devore (2008) jdevore@k-state.edu

Mo Hosni (2009*) hosni@k-state.edu

William Hsu (2009) bhsu@ksu.edu

David Pacey (2008) pacey@k-state.edu

Andrew Rys (2007*) andrys@k-state.edu

Ken Shultis (2007) jks@k-state.edu

Robert Stokes (2007) drbobb@k-state.edu

Extension

Eric Atkinson (2009) agguy@ksu.edu

Charles Barden (2008) cbarden@ksu.edu

Kevin Dhuyvetter (2009*) kdhuyvet@age.con.k-state.edu

Gloria Holcombe (2007) gloria@oznet.k-state.edu

Mary Knapp (2008*) mcknapp@k-state.edu

Charles Lee (2007) clee@oznet.k-state.edu

Stacey Warner (2009*) swarner@oznet.k-state.edu

General University

Jay Alloway (2008) jay@k-state.edu

Cindy Bontrager (2007) cab@k-state.edu

Vicki Clegg (2008*) vclegg@k-state.edu

Christy Crenshaw (2009) crenshaw@ksu.edu

Scott Finkeldei (2009) curtain@ksu.edu

Kathy Greene (2008*) kgreene@k-state.edu

Clyde Howard (2009) chjr@ksu.edu

Gary Leitnaker (2008) geleit@k-state.edu

Sue Maes (2007*) scmaes@ksu.edu

Beth Montelone (2009) bethmont@ksu.edu

Bruce Shubert (2007) bshubert@ksu.edu

David Stewart (2007*) ads@ksu.edu

Human Ecology

Mary DeLuccie (2008*) deluccie@ksu.edu

Mark Haub (2008) haub@ksu.edu

Melody Lehew (2009) lehew@ksu.edu

Weiqun Wang (2009) wwang@ksu.edu

Technology and Aviation

Judith Collins (2007) jcollins@ksu.edu

Bill Genereux (2009) billgx@ksu.edu

Fred Guzek (2008) fguzek@ksu.edu

Barney King (2009) kingb@ksu.edu

Kaleen Knopp (2009) kknopp@ksu.edu

University Libraries

Regina Beard (2009) rmbeard@ksu.edu

Sara Kearns (2008) skearns@ksu.edu

Michael North (Chair of FSCOT) manorth@ksu.edu

Mohan Ramaswamy (2009) mohan@ksu.edu

Beth Turtle (2007) bturtle@ksu.edu

Veterinary Medicine

Shirley Arck (2009*) sarck@ksu.edu

MM Chengappa (2009) chengap@ksu.edu

T.G. Nagaraja (2007) tgn@ksu.edu

Dick Oberst (2008) oberst@ksu.edu

Walter Renberg (2009) wrenberg@ksu.edu

Bruce Schultz (2007) bschultz@ksu.edu

Student Representatives

Lucas Maddy, Student Senate President, maddy@ksu.edu

Ashley Boldt, Student Senate Chair, ashleyb@ksu.edu

Gavin Couvelha, Student Senate Representative, couvelha@ksu.edu