Faculty Senators 2012-2013

2012-2013 Faculty Senators

Date in parenthesis indicates year senator goes off Faculty Senate and
an asterisk (*) indicates it is their second term.
 

Officers of Faculty Senate 

President: James Bloodgood (2014), jblood@ksu.edu

President Elect: Julia Keen (2015), jkeen@ksu.edu

Secretary:  Loleta Sump (2013), loleta@ksu.edu

Past President

Tom Vontz, Curriculum and Instruction, College of Education (2013), tvontz@ksu.edu

Non-Voting Parliamentarian 

Jerry Frieman, Psychology; frieman@ksu.edu

Agriculture - Caucus Chair:  Gloria Holcombe

Jennifer Bormann (2014*) jbormann@ksu.edu

Johanna "Anita" Dille (2013) dieleman@ksu.edu

Allen Featherstone (2013) afeather@ksu.edu

Steven Graham (2013*) sgraham@ksu.edu

Gloria Holcombe (2014) gloria@ksu.edu

Mary Beth Kirkham (2013*) mbk@ksu.edu

Daniel Moser (2014*) dmoser@ksu.edu

Mickey Ransom (2013) mdransom@ksu.edu

John Reese (2015*) jreese@ksu.edu 

Karen Schmidt (2015*) kschmidt@ksu.edu

Architecture, Planning, and Design - Caucus Chair: David Sachs

Richard Hoag (2015) rhoag@ksu.edu

Vibhavari Jani (2015) vjani@ksu.edu

Katie Kingery-Page (2014) kkp@ksu.edu

David Sachs (2013) sachs@ksu.edu 

Arts and Sciences - Caucus Chair: Bob Clark

Kimetris Baltrip (2013) kbaltrip@ksu.edu

Andrew Bennett (2015*) bennett@ksu.edu

Robert Clark (2013) rclark@ksu.edu

Al Cochran (2014) cochalw@ksu.edu

Maria Teresa DePaoli (2013) mmtzotz@ksu.edu

Clive Fullagar (2014) fullagar@ksu.edu

Jacque Gibbons (2013) jacqueg@ksu.edu

Wayne Goins (2015*) weg@ksu.edu

Angela Hubler (2014) ahubler@ksu.edu

Kent Kerby (2013) kentk@ksu.edu

Amy Lara (2015) alara@ksu.edu

Bonnie Lynn-Sherow (2014*) blynn@ksu.edu

Heather McCrea (2015) hmccrea@ksu.edu

Eric Maatta (2015*) eam@ksu.edu

Charles Moore (2015) cnmoore@ksu.edu

Yasmin Patell (2014*) yasmin@ksu.edu

Donna Potts (2015) dlpotts@ksu.edu

David Rintoul (2013*) drintoul@ksu.edu

Brian Spooner (2015) spoon1@ksu.edu

Benjamin Stark (2014) benstark@ksu.edu

Business Administration - Caucus Chair: Marne Arthaud-Day

Marne Arthaud-Day (2013) marthaud@ksu.edu

Ike Ehie (2014) iehie@ksu.edu

Mark Linville (2015) linville@ksu.edu

Michael Raine (2015*) maraine@ksu.edu

Education - Caucus Chair: Ann Knackendoffel

Brad Burenheide (2013) bburen@ksu.edu

F. Todd Goodson (2015) tgoodson@ksu.edu

Ann Knackendoffel (2013) knack@ksu.edu

David Thompson (2015) thomsond@ksu.edu

Engineering - Caucus Chair: Mo Hosni

John Devore (2015) jdevore@ksu.edu

Sunanda Dissanayake (2014) sunanda@ksu.edu

Todd Easton (2015*) teaston@ksu.edu

Mo Hosni (2014) hosni@ksu.edu

Mustaque Hossain (2013) mustak@ksu.edu

William Hsu (2013) bhsu@ksu.edu

Anil Pahwa (2013) pahwa@ksu.edu

Extension - Caucus Chair: Pam Van Horn

Karen Blakeslee (2013) kblakesl@ksu.edu

Joel DeRouchey (2015*) jderouch@ksu.edu

Danny Rogers (2014*) drogers@ksu.edu 

Debra Sellers (2014) dsellers@ksu.edu

Mark Stadtlander (2013*) mark@ksu.edu

Pam Van Horn (2015*) pvanhorn@ksu.edu

Stacey Warner (2015) swarner@ksu.edu

General University - Caucus Chair: Jennifer Gehrt

Robert Auten (2014) auten@ksu.edu

Stephanie Bannister (2014) sbann@ksu.edu

Carla Bishop (2015) cbishop@ksu.edu

Kelli Cox (2015*)  kellicox@ksu.edu

Jennifer Gehrt (2013*) jgehrt@ksu.edu

Stephen Kiefer (2015) swkiefer@ksu.edu

Heather Reed (2013) hreed@ksu.edu

Larry Satzler (2014 larryv@ksu.edu

Gayle Spencer (2015) gayle@ksu.edu

David Stewart (2014*) ads@ksu.edu

Loleta Sump (2013*) loleta@ksu.edu

Fran Willbrant (2013) fmw@ksu.edu

Human Ecology - Caucus Chair: Bronwyn Fees

Jared Anderson (2014) jra@ksu.edu 
Bronwyn Fees (2014) fees@ksu.edu 
Robert Garcia (2015) rgarcia@ksu.edu

Brian Lindshield (2015) blindsh@ksu.edu

K-State Salina - Caucus Chair: Fred Guzek

Fred Guzek (2015) fguzek@ksu.edu

Teresa Hartman (2015) teresa2h@ksu.edu

Melinda Markham (2015)  mmarkham@ksu.edu

Andrew Smith (2013) atsmith@ksu.edu

Rick Zajac (2014) rzajac@ksu.edu

University Libraries - Caucus Chair: Melia Fritch

Laura Bonella (2014) laurab@ksu.edu

Diana Farmer (2015) dmfarmer@ksu.edu

Melia Fritch (2013) melia@ksu.edu

Elisabeth Pankl (2015) epankl@ksu.edu

Veterinary Medicine - Caucus Chair: Bruce Schultz

Laura Armbrust (2015) ljavet@ksu.edu

Elizabeth Davis (2014*) egdavis@ksu.edu

Derek Mosier (2013) dmosier@ksu.edu

Sanjeev Narayanan (2015) snarayan@ksu.edu

Thomas Schermerhorn (2015*) tscherme@ksu.edu

Bruce Schultz (2015) bschultz@ksu.edu

Mark Weiss (2013) mlweiss@ksu.edu

Student Representatives

Nate Spriggs, Student Body President, nspriggs@ksu.edu

Grant Hill, Student Body Vice President, gghill@ksu.edu

Emilee Taylor, Speaker of the Student Senate, emileet@ksu.edu