Faculty Senators 2011-2012

Date in parenthesis indicates year senator goes off Faculty Senate and an asterisk (*) indicates it is their second term.

Officers of Faculty Senate

President:  Tom Vontz, Education (2013), tvontz@ksu.edu

President-elect: James Bloodgood (2014), jblood@ksu.edu

Secretary:  Loleta Sump (2013), loleta@ksu.edu

Past President

Betsy Cauble, Sociology, Anthropology & Social Work; bcauble@ksu.edu

Non-Voting Parliamentarian

W. Frank Spikes, Education; wfs3@ksu.edu

Agriculture - Caucus Chair:  Dan Moser

Jennifer Bormann (2014*) jbormann@ksu.edu

Johanna "Anita" Dille (2013) dieleman@ksu.edu

Allen Featherstone (2013) afeather@ksu.edu

Sean Fox (2012*) seanfox@ksu.edu

Steven Graham (2013*) sgraham@ksu.edu

Gloria Holcombe (2014) gloria@ksu.edu

Mary Beth Kirkham (2013*) mbk@ksu.edu

Daniel Moser (2014*) dmoser@ksu.edu

Mickey Ransom (2013) mdransom@ksu.edu

John Reese (2012) jreese@ksu.edu

Karen Schmidt (2012) kschmidt@ksu.edu

Architecture, Planning, and Design - Caucus Chair: Bob Condia

Bob Condia (2012*) condia@ksu.edu

Donna Fullmer (2012) dfullmer@ksu.edu

Katie Kingery-Page (2014) kkp@ksu.edu

David Sachs (2013) sachs@ksu.edu

Arts and Sciences - Caucus Chair: Bob Clark

Andrew Bennett (2012) bennett@ksu.edu

John Boyer (2012) jboyer@ksu.edu

Robert Clark (2013) rclark@ksu.edu

Al Cochran (2014) cochalw@ksu.edu

Maria Teresa DePaoli (2013) mmtzotz@ksu.edu

Gabriela Díaz de Sabatés (2012) gabsab@ksu.edu

Michael Donnelly (2012*) donnelly@ksu.edu

Jana Fallin (2013)  jfallin@ksu.edu

Jerry Frieman (2013*) frieman@ksu.edu

Clive Fullagar (2014) fullagar@ksu.edu

Wayne Goins (2012) weg@ksu.edu

Tanya González (2012) tgonzale@ksu.edu

James Hamilton (2014) hamilton@ksu.edu

Don Hedrick (2012) hedrick@ksu.edu

Angela Hubler (2014) ahubler@ksu.edu

Kent Kerby (2013) kentk@ksu.edu

Bonnie Lynn-Sherow (2014*) blynn@ksu.edu

Eric Maatta (2012) eam@ksu.edu

Yasmin Patell (2014*) yasmin@ksu.edu

David Rintoul (2013*) drintoul@ksu.edu

Business Administration - Caucus Chair: Jeff Hornsby

Marne Arthaud-Day (2013) marthaud@ksu.edu

Ike Ehie (2014) iehie@ksu.edu

Jeff Hornsby (2012) jhornsby@ksu.edu

Michael Raine (2012) maraine@ksu.edu

Education - Caucus Chair: Judy Hughey

Brad Burenheide (2013) bburen@ksu.edu

Judy Hughey (2012*) jhughey@ksu.edu

Ann Knackendoffel (2013) knack@ksu.edu

Jackie Spears (2012) jdspears@ksu.edu

Engineering - Caucus Chair: Julia Keen

Todd Easton (2012) teaston@ksu.edu

Mo Hosni (2014) hosni@ksu.edu

Mustaque Hossain (2013) mustak@ksu.edu

William Hsu (2013) bhsu@ksu.edu

Anil Pahwa (2013) pahwa@ksu.edu

Julia Keen (2014*) jkeen@ksu.edu

David Soldan (2012) soldan@ksu.edu

Extension - Caucus Chair: Pam Van Horn

Karen Blakeslee (2013) kblakesl@ksu.edu

Joel DeRouchey (2012) jderouch@ksu.edu

Elaine Johannes (2012) ejohanne@ksu.edu

Danny Rogers (2014*) drogers@ksu.edu

Debra Sellers (2014) dsellers@ksu.edu

Mark Stadtlander (2013*) mark@ksu.edu

Pam Van Horn (2012) pvanhorn@ksu.edu

General University - Caucus Chair: Kristine Young

Robert Auten (2014) auten@ksu.edu

Stephanie Bannister (2014) sbann@ksu.edu

Kelli Cox (2012)  kellicox@ksu.edu

Scott Finkeldei (2012*) curtain@ksu.edu

Jennifer Gehrt (2013*) jgehrt@ksu.edu

Mark Grinter (2012) grinter@ksu.edu

Ernie Perez (2014) ern@ksu.edu

Heather Reed (2013) hreed@ksu.edu

David Stewart (2014*) ads@ksu.edu

Loleta Sump (2013*) loleta@ksu.edu

Fran Willbrant (2013) fmw@ksu.edu

Kristine Young (2012) kkristin@ksu.edu

Human Ecology - Caucus Chair: Carol Kellett

Jared Anderson (2014) jra@ksu.edu
Bronwyn Fees (2014) fees@ksu.edu
Peggy Honey (2012) peghoney@ksu.edu

Carol Kellett (2012) ckellett@ksu.edu

Kevin Roberts (2012*) kevrob@ksu.edu

K-State Salina - Caucus Chair: Barney King

Barney King (2012*) kingb@ksu.edu

Kaleen Knopp (2012*) kknopp@ksu.edu

Jennifer Molidor (2012) molidor1@ksu.edu

Andrew Smith (2013) atsmith@ksu.edu

Rick Zajac (2014) rzajac@ksu.edu

University Libraries - Caucus Chair: Melia Erin Fritch

Laura Bonella (2014) laurab@ksu.edu

Melia Erin Fritch (2013) melia@ksu.edu

Elisabeth Pankl (2012) epankl@ksu.edu

Tim Watts (2012) twatts@ksu.edu

Veterinary Medicine - Caucus Chair: David Anderson

David Anderson (2013) danderso@ksu.edu

Michael Cates (2012) cates@ksu.edu

Elizabeth Davis (2014*) egdavis@ksu.edu

Roman Ganta (2012) rganta@ksu.edu

Derek Mosier (2013) dmosier@ksu.edu

Thomas Schermerhorn (2012) tscherme@ksu.edu

Student Representatives

Nate Spriggs, Student Body President, nspriggs@ksu.edu

Kate Bormann, Student Body Vice President, kbormann@ksu.edu

Natalie Rauth, Speaker of the Student Senate, njrauth@ksu.edu