Faculty Senators 2010-2011

Date in parenthesis indicates year senator goes off Faculty Senate and an asterisk (*) indicates it is their second term. 

Officers of Faculty Senate

President:  Betsy Cauble, Arts & Sciences (2012) bcauble@ksu.edu

President-elect:  Tom Vontz, Education (2013) tvontz@ksu.edu

Secretary:  Loleta Sump, General University (2013) loleta@ksu.edu

Past President

Melody LeHew, Human Ecology; lehew@ksu.edu 

Non-Voting Parliamentarian

W. Frank Spikes, Education; wfs3@ksu.edu

Agriculture - Caucus Chair:  Mickey Ransom

Jennifer Bormann (2011) jbormann@ksu.edu

Johanna "Anita" Dille (2013) dieleman@ksu.edu

Allen Featherstone (2013) afeather@ksu.edu

Sean Fox (2012*) seanfox@ksu.edu

Steven Graham (2013*) sgraham@ksu.edu

Mary Beth Kirkham (2013*) mbk@ksu.edu

Daniel Moser (2011) dmoser@ksu.edu

Mickey Ransom (2013) mdransom@ksu.edu

John Reese (2012) jreese@ksu.edu 

Karen Schmidt (2012) kschmidt@ksu.edu

Scott Staggenborg (2011*) sstaggen@ksu.edu

Architecture, Planning, and Design - Caucus Chair: Richard Hoag

Bob Condia (2012*) condia@ksu.edu

Donna Fullmer (2012) dfullmer@ksu.edu

Richard Hoag (2011*) rhoag@ksu.edu

David Sachs (2013) sachs@ksu.edu 

Arts and Sciences - Caucus Chair: Elizabeth Dodd

Andrew Bennett (2012) bennett@ksu.edu

John Boyer (2012) jboyer@ksu.edu

Robert Clark (2013) rclark@ksu.edu

Gabriela Diaz de Sabates (2012) gabsab@ksu.edu

Elizabeth Dodd (2011*) edodd@ksu.edu

Michael Donnelly (2012*) donnelly@ksu.edu

Jana Fallin (2013)  jfallin@ksu.edu

Jerry Frieman (2013*) frieman@ksu.edu

Wayne Goins (2012) weg@ksu.edu

Bruce Glymour (2011) glymour@ksu.edu 

Don Hedrick (2012) hedrick@ksu.edu

Kent Kerby (2013) kentk@ksu.edu

Bonnie Lynn-Sherow (2011) blynn@ksu.edu

Eric Maatta (2012) eam@ksu.edu

Maria Martinez-Ortiz (2013) mmtzotz@ksu.edu

Aruna Michie (2011) arunam@ksu.edu

Yasmin Patell (2011) yasmin@ksu.edu

Donna Potts (2012) dlpotts@ksu.edu

David Rintoul (2013*) drintoul@ksu.edu

Larry Weaver (2011) lweaver@ksu.edu

Business Administration - Caucus Chair: Jim Bloodgood

Marne Arthaud-Day (2013) marthaud@ksu.edu

Jim Bloodgood (2011) jblood@ksu.edu

Jeff Hornsby (2012) jhornsby@ksu.edu

Michael Raine (2012) maraine@ksu.edu

Education - Caucus Chair: Judy Hughey

Judy Hughey (2012*) jhughey@ksu.edu

Ann Knackendoffel (2013) knack@ksu.edu

Jackie Spears (2012) jdspears@ksu.edu

Tom Vontz (2013*) tvontz@ksu.edu

Engineering - Caucus Chair: John Devore

John Devore (2011*) jdevore@ksu.edu

Todd Easton (2012) teaston@ksu.edu

Mustaque Hossain (2013) mustak@ksu.edu

William Hsu (2013) bhsu@ksu.edu

Anil Pahwa (2013) pahwa@ksu.edu

Julia Keen (2011) jkeen@ksu.edu

David Soldan (2012) soldan@ksu.edu

Extension - Caucus Chair: Pam Van Horn

Karen Blakeslee (2013) kblakesl@ksu.edu

Joel DeRouchey (2012) jderouch@ksu.edu

Sharolyn Flaming Jackson (2011) sharolyn@ksu.edu 

Elaine Johannes (2012) ejohanne@ksu.edu

Danny Rogers (2011) drogers@ksu.edu

Mark Stadtlander (2013*) mark@ksu.edu

Pam Van Horn (2012) pvanhorn@ksu.edu

General University - Caucus Chair: Andrea Blair

Andrea Blair (2011) andreab@ksu.edu

Kelli Cox (2012)  kellicox@ksu.edu

Scott Finkeldei (2012*) curtain@ksu.edu

Jennifer Gehrt (2013*) jgehrt@ksu.edu

Rebecca Gould (2011) ragou@ksu.edu

Mark Grinter (2012) grinter@ksu.edu

Steve Martini (2011) martini@ksu.edu

Heather Reed (2013) hreed@ksu.edu

David Stewart (2011) ads@ksu.edu

Loleta Sump (2013*) loleta@ksu.edu

Fran Willbrant (2013) fmw@ksu.edu

Kristine Young (2012) kkristin@ksu.edu

Human Ecology - Caucus Chair: Mark Haub

Jane Garcia (2011) jgarcia@ksu.edu

Mark Haub (2011*) haub@ksu.edu

Peggy Honey (2012) peghoney@ksu.edu

Carol Kellett (2012) ckellett@ksu.edu

Kevin Roberts (2012*) kevrob@ksu.edu 

K-State Salina - Caucus Chair: Barney King

Barney King (2012*) kingb@ksu.edu

Kaleen Knopp (2012*) kknopp@ksu.edu

Jennifer Molidor (2012) molidor1@ksu.edu

Andrew Smith (2013) atsmith@ksu.edu

Rick Zajac (2011) rzajac@ksu.edu

University Libraries - Caucus Chair: Ellen Urton

Tara Baillargeon (2012) tjb@ksu.edu

Melia Erin Fritch (2013) melia@ksu.edu

Ellen Urton (2011) erurton@ksu.edu

Tim Watts (2012) twatts@ksu.edu

Veterinary Medicine - Caucus Chair: David Anderson

David Anderson (2013) danderso@ksu.edu

Michael Cates (2012) cates@ksu.edu

Elizabeth Davis (2011) egdavis@ksu.edu

Roman Ganta (2012) rganta@ksu.edu

Derek Mosier (2013) dmosier@ksu.edu

Thomas Schermerhorn (2012) tscherme@ksu.edu

Student Representatives

Danny Unruh , Student Body President, dunruh2@ksu.edu

Annie Oliver , Student Body Vice President, aoliver@ksu.edu

Kyle Reynolds, Speaker of the Student Senate, ksukyle@ksu.edu