Faculty Senators 2007-2008

Date in parenthesis indicates year senator goes off Faculty Senate and
an asterisk (*) indicates it is their second term.
 

Officers of Faculty Senate

President:  Frank Spikes (2009) wfs3@ksu.edu

President-elect:  Fred Fairchild (2010) fjf@ksu.edu

Secretary:  Jennifer Gehrt (2010) jgehrt@ksu.edu 

Agriculture

Kassim Al-Khatib (2008) khatib@ksu.edu

Keith Behnke (2008*) kbfeed@ksu.edu

Fred Fairchild - President Elect (2010*) fjf@ksu.edu

Sean Fox (2009) seanfox@ksu.edu

Steven Graham (2010) sgraham@ksu.edu

Tom Herald (2010*) therald@ksu.edu

James Nechols (2010) jnechols@ksu.edu

David Nichols (2010*) dnichols@ksu.edu

Mickey Ransom (2009*) mdransom@ksu.edu

William Schapaugh Jr (2010) wts@ksu.edu

Scott Staggenborg (2008) sstaggen@ksu.edu

Architecture, Planning, and Design

Mick Charney (2010) charney@ksu.edu

Bob Condia (2009) condia@ksu.edu

Richard Hoag (2008) rhoag@ksu.edu

Sheri Smith (2009) kcsheri@ksu.edu

Arts and Sciences

Christer Aakeroy (2009) aakeroy@ksu.edu

Joseph Aistrup (2009) jaistrup@ksu.edu

Jennifer Askey (2010) jaskey@ksu.edu

Louise Breen (2008) breen@ksu.edu

Linda Brigham (2010) ketchup@ksu.edu

Elizabeth Cauble (2009*) bcauble@ksu.edu

Robert Clark (2009*) rclark@ksu.edu

Karen DeBres (2010) karendb@ksu.edu

Elizabeth Dodd (2008) edodd@ksu.edu

Michael Donnelly (2009) donnelly@ksu.edu

Gregory Eiselein (2008) eiselei@ksu.edu

Angela Hubler (2010) ahubler@ksu.edu

Eric Maatta (2008*) eam@ksu.edu

Aruna Michie (2008*) arunam@ksu.edu

Wayne Nafziger (2009) nafwayne@ksu.edu

Donna Potts (2008) dlpotts@ksu.edu

Gerald Reeck (2010) reeck@ksu.edu

David Rintoul (2010) drintoul@ksu.edu

Business Administration

Scott Hendrix (2009) hendrix@ksu.edu

Dawne Martin (2008) dmartin@ksu.edu

Bill Turnley (2010*) turnley@ksu.edu

Donita Whitney-Bammerlin (2009) donitab@ksu.edu

Education

Doris Carroll (2009) dcarroll@ksu.edu

Judy Hughey (2009) jhughey@ksu.edu

Teresa Miller (2010) tmiller@ksu.edu

Tweed Ross (2009*) twross@ksu.edu

Tom Vontz (2010) tvontz@ksu.edu

Engineering

John Devore (2008) jdevore@ksu.edu

Steve Eckels (2010) eckels@ksu.edu

Keith Hohn (2010) hohn@ksu.edu

Mo Hosni (2009*) hosni@ksu.edu

William Hsu (2009) bhsu@ksu.edu

David Pacey (2008) pacey@ksu.edu

Naiqian Zhang (2010) zhangn@ksu.edu

Extension

Eric Atkinson (2009) agguy@ksu.edu

Charles Barden (2008) cbarden@ksu.edu

Kevin Dhuyvetter (2009*) kdhuyvet@age.con.k-state.edu

Gloria Holcombe (2010*) gloria@oznet.k-state.edu

Mary Knapp (2008*) mknapp@ksu.edu

Mark Stadtlander (2010) mark@ksu.edu

Stacey Warner (2009*) swarner@oznet.k-state.edu

General University

Jay Alloway (2008) jay@ksu.edu

Cindy Bontrager (2010*) cab@ksu.edu

Vicki Clegg (2008*) vclegg@ksu.edu

Christy Crenshaw (2009) crenshaw@ksu.edu

Scott Finkeldei (2009) curtain@ksu.edu

Jennifer Gehrt (2010) jgehrt@ksu.edu

Kathy Greene (2008*) kgreene@ksu.edu

Skyler Harper (2010) harper@ksu.edu

Clyde Howard (2009) chjr@ksu.edu

Gary Leitnaker (2008) geleit@ksu.edu

Beth Montelone (2009) bethmont@ksu.edu

Loleta Sump (2010) loleta@ksu.edu

Human Ecology

Mary DeLuccie (2008*) deluccie@ksu.edu

Mark Haub (2008) haub@ksu.edu

Melody Lehew (2009) lehew@ksu.edu

Weiqun Wang (2009) wwang@ksu.edu

Technology and Aviation

Bill Genereux (2009) billgx@ksu.edu

Fred Guzek (2008) fguzek@ksu.edu

Leslie Hannah (2010) ldhannah@ksu.edu

Barney King (2009) kingb@ksu.edu

Kaleen Knopp (2009) kknopp@ksu.edu

University Libraries

Dale Askey (2010) daskey@ksu.edu

Regina Beard (2009) rmbeard@ksu.edu

Sara Kearns (2008) skearns@ksu.edu

Mohan Ramaswamy (2009) mohan@ksu.edu

Veterinary Medicine

Shirley Arck (2009*) sarck@ksu.edu

MM Chengappa (2009) chengap@ksu.edu

T.G. Nagaraja (2010*) tgn@ksu.edu

Dick Oberst (2008) oberst@ksu.edu

Walter Renberg (2009) wrenberg@ksu.edu

Bruce Schultz (2010*) bschultz@ksu.edu

Student Representatives

Matt Wagner, Student Senate President, mwagner@ksu.edu

Nick Piper, Student Senate Chair, piper@ksu.edu

Tim Weninger, Student Senate Representative, weninger@ksu.edu