1. K-State home
  2. »Facilities
  3. »Facilities Staff List

Division of Facilities

Division of Facilities
Kansas State University
109 Dykstra Hall
1628 Claflin Road
Manhattan, KS 66506-0903

Service Desk
785-532-6389

Facilities Staff List

Office of the Assoc. VP 
Name PositionContact
Ryan F. Swanson, AIA, AUA, LEED APAssociate VP Facilities & University Architect532-1373
rswanson@ksu.edu 
   
Kerry McDonaldAdministrative Officer 532-1709
kmcd@ksu.edu 
   
   
Engineering, Utilities & Maintenance
Name PositionContact
Casey Lauer, PE Assistant VP Engineering Utilities Maintenance532-2578
cslauer@ksu.edu
   
Lori HaydenAdministrative Assistant532-1707
lghayden@ksu.edu
   
Steam & Chilled Water Management
Timothy BrunnerPlant Manager532-1176
tbrunner@ksu.edu
   
Stephen AndersonElectronic Technologiststeve63@ksu.edu
   
Tanner JohnsonElectronic Technologisttanner26@ksu.edu
   
Roger HagemanElectric Control Center Supervisor532-1798
rhageman@ksu.edu
   
Christopher FalleyElectric Control Center Supervisor532-6386
cfalley@ksu.edu
   
Joe AlterBuilding System Technicianjalter82@ksu.edu
   
Clifford AndersonBuilding System Techniciancanderso@ksu.edu
   
Justin Bauer Building System Technicianjjbauer@ksu.edu
   
Velder BoothBuilding System Technicianvbooth@ksu.edu
   
Larry GlinieckiBuilding System Technicianpesky19@ksu.edu
   
Christian GreyBuilding System Techniciancpgrey67@ksu.edu
   
Garrett HeathBuilding System Techniciangarretheath@ksu.edu
   
George W. LeRouxBuilding System Technicianleroux@ksu.edu
   
Mike SchoolerBuilding System Technicianschooler@ksu.edu
   
Controls and Energy Management
Gary WeishaarEngineer – Controls and Energy Management532-1784
weishaarg@ksu.edu
   
Justin SchlegelElectronic Technologist532-1728
jls98@ksu.edu
   
Matthew Smith Electronic Technologist532-1753
mjsmith@ksu.edu 
   
Jay GilmoreElectronic Control Center Technician532-1958
jdgilmor@ksu.edu
   
Jay ReynardElectronic Control Center Technician532-1723
jreynard@ksu.edu
   
Ralph RitchieElectronic Control Center Technician532-1790
ralph@ksu.edu
   
Patrick BossElectronic Technician Senior532-1744
pboss@ksu.edu
   
Robert MayfieldManagement Systems Analyst I532-1779
rmafld@ksu.edu
   
   
Building Maintenance
Ed Heptig Director Building Maintenance532-1700
baml@ksu.edu
   
Zone 1 Building Maintenance 
Travis HomeierPhysical Plant Supervisor Senior532-6813
thomeier@ksu.edu
   
Randall LindstromRefrigeration A/C Tech Seniorwalrus@ksu.edu
   
Alan E. StevensRefrigeration A/C Tech Senioraesteven@ksu.edu
   
Robert LearnedPlumber Srrlearned@ksu.edu
   
Darrin VanDornPlumber Srdvandorn@ksu.edu
   
Juan CejaElectrician Seniorjfceja@ksu.edu
   
James PoschG.M.R.T. Seniorposch@ksu.edu
   
Dennis Brady Carpenter Seniordbrady@ksu.edu
   
Zone 2 Building Maintenance 
Michael PaphPhysical Plant Supervisor Senior532-6814
mpaph@ksu.edu
   
Sean WilsonHVAC Techsean62@ksu.edu
   
Michael Seymour IIElectrician Seniormseymour@ksu.edu
   
Joseph FrenchPlumber Seniorjkfrench@ksu.edu
   
Roy JoostenPlumber Seniorroy1@ksu.edu
   
Edward EvansG.M.R.T. Seniorejay1961@ksu.edu 
   
Chad KruegerG.M.R.T. Seniorchadkrueger@ksu.edu
   
James UkenaCarpenter Seniorjukena@ksu.edu
   
Zone 3 Building Maintenance 
Shelly HauckPhysical Plant Supervisor Senior532-1846
mickey@ksu.edu
   
Jeff SimsElectrician Seniorjssims@ksu.edu
   
Gregory FiefPlumber Seniorgfief@ksu.edu
   
Heath LarsonPlumber Seniorbeef2001@ksu.edu
   
Jeremy FilbyG.M.R.T. Seniorjjf4488@ksu.edu
   
Glen RubashG.M.R.T. Seniorbash09@ksu.edu
   
Daniel MarshallCarpenter Seniordmarshal@ksu.edu
   
Matthew Marsh Refrigeration A/C Tech Seniormdmarsh@ksu.edu
   
Robert MotleyRefrigeration A/C Tech Senioricool@ksu.edu
   
Zone 4 Building Maintenance 
Galen HagemanPhysical Plant Supervisor Senior532-6815
galenjh@ksu.edu
   
Arturo Sias IIIRefrigeration A/C Tech Seniorasias03@ksu.edu
   
Josh SewardPlumber Senior joshseward@ksu.edu
   
Erik BergstromPlumber Seniorebergstr@ksu.edu
   
Parker DeanElectrician Seniorpedean@ksu.edu
   
Josh RickerG.M.R.T. Seniorjricker@ksu.edu
   
Steven JonesCarpenter Seniorsjones2@ksu.edu
   
Brent KoltermanRefrigeration A/C Tech Seniorbkkolterman@ksu.edu
   
Zone 5 Building Maintenance 
Troy BronaughPhysical Plant Supervisor Senior532-6823
tbronaug@ksu.edu
   
Damon LeePlumber Seniordlee@ksu.edu
   
Steven RowePlumber Seniorskrowe@ksu.edu
   
Craig McConkeyElectrician Seniormcconkey84@ksu.edu
   
Dylan LackeyG.M.R.T. Seniordblackey@ksu.edu
   
Anthony StevensG.M.R.T. Seniorajs7@ksu.edu
   
Jason GlessnerCarpenter Seniorjwglessn@ksu.edu
   
Jerald HunterRefrigeration A/C Tech Seniorbotbeans@ksu.edu
   
   
Lock Shop – Building Maintenance
Marc CrosbyLock Systems Specialist532-1741
macrosby@ksu.edu
   
Taylor PearsonLock Systems Specialist532-1741
taylorp@ksu.edu
   
Ruth RowlandsAdministrative Assistant Senior 532-1710
keycontrol@ksu.edu
   
   
Paint Shop – Building Maintenance
Shelly HauckPhysical Plant Supervisor532-5570
mickey@ksu.edu
   
Roy JonesPainter Seniorrjjones@ksu.edu
   
Joshua NanningaPainter Seniornanninga@ksu.edu
   
Lex PearsonPainter Seniorlexp@ksu.edu
   
Art SiasPainter Seniorasias@ksu.edu
   
   
Moving and Hauling – Building Maintenance
Matthew HenryG.M.R.T. Seniormatthe44@ksu.edu
   
Kit TebbuttG.M.R.T. Seniorpeacefrog@ksu.edu
   
   
Construction Team – Building  & Campus Maintenance
Larry McCoyPhysical Plant Supervisor Specialist532-1793
Lmacksu.edu
   
Rollin CoberlyMGMT System Analyst I532-1804
rollin@ksu.edu
   
Donald EngelkenPhysical Plant Supervisordengelke@ksu.edu
   
James "Skip" DavisElectrician Seniorjrd@ksu.edu
   
Charles KranzElectrician Senior532-1702
megatek@ksu.edu
   
Paul WoodyardG.M.R.T Seniorboomerrang@ksu.edu
   
John SilvaCarpenter Seniorjjsilva@ksu.edu
   
Daniel EngelbertFacilities Specialistdengelbe@ksu.edu
   
Donald NanningaFacilities Specialistdnanning@ksu.edu
   
Larry MeltonFacilities Specialistlmelton@ksu.edu
   
Daniel PlummerEquipment Operator Seniordplummer@ksu.edu
   
Kirk NorrisEquipment Operator Senior knorris@ksu.edu
   
Larry BookerEngineer Technicianlarry34@ksu.edu
   
Gary KilnerEngineer Technician313-3413
gary@ksu.edu
   
Thomas CookHVAC Sr.tjcook@ksu.edu
   
As part of the Administrative Support Center (ASC)
Name PositionContact
Mandy ColeASC Director785-532-6768
acole@ksu.edu
   
Bridget SeemannAssistant Director, ASC532-0167

   
Payroll (ASC)
Cindy McNultyHuman Resource Prof I - Payroll & HR532-1717
mcnulty@ksu.edu
   
Janet SchoolerAdministrative Specialist - Payroll & HR532-1714
janety@ksu.edu
   
Accounts & Processing (ASC)
Tim PoellAccountant IV 532-1749
tpoell@ksu.edu
   
Elke WarkentineAccountant II 532-0661
eyergin@ksu.edu
   
Ute S. DockAccountant I 532-1771
dock@ksu.edu
   
   
As part of Environmental Health and Safety (EHS)
Adam UkenaTraining Support Specialist, EHS532-1719
abu66535@ksu.edu
   
   
Storeroom 
Kris FulkersonProcurement Officer III 532-1765
kst8cat@ksu.edu
   
Cathy HodgesProcurement Officer I 532-1763
cat12@ksu.edu
   
Pamela NewmanProcurement Officer I 532-6510
madikady@ksu.edu
   
Jerry RogersProcurement Officer I 532-1766
jjrogers@ksu.edu
   
Christopher HaydenStorekeeper Specialist532-1725
vecna@ksu.edu
   
Ryan DayStorekeeper Specialist532-1766 
rhd@ksu.edu
   
   
Motor Pool
Peggy GraterAdministrative Officer 532-6397
pgrater@ksu.edu
   
Wendy SchlesenerAdministrative Assistantmotoxmom@ksu.edu
   
Steven BishopEquipment Mechanic Specialist532-6382
sdb5978@ksu.edu
   
Corey DavisEquipment Mechanic Seniorcorey785@ksu.edu
   
Brian MorganEquipment Mechanic Seniorbjmorgan@ksu.edu
   
Trystan BussMechanic's Helpertrystanb@ksu.edu
   
   
Customer Service 
Name PositionContact
Loleta SumpDirector532-1718
loleta@ksu.edu 
   
   
Customer Service DeskFacCustomerService@ksu.edu532-6389
Amanda Christensen Room Scheduling - Administrative Specialist532-1712
rooms@ksu.edu
   
Joy KnutsonAccountant I532-1777
jaknutso@ksu.edu
   
Dale Rivett CMMS/AIM System Manager532-1773
drivett@ksu.edu
   
Cody SmithAdministrative Specialist532-1774
cody79@ksu.edu
   
Central Mail Services
Anne MurphyCentral Mail/Campus Post Office - Administrative Officer532-7751
anne11@ksu.edu
   
Bridgett HenryCentral Mail - 
Administrative Specialist
532-1762
brhenry@ksu.edu
   
Tammy PowersCampus Post Office -
Administrative Specialist
532-6306
tammy12@ksu.edu
   
Henry "Jay" DavisCentral Mail - 
Senior Administrative Assistant
hjdavis@ksu.edu
   
Rose HamiltonCentral Mail -
Senior Administrative Assistant
rmhamilt@ksu.edu
   
Matt KochCentral Mail -
Senior Administrative Assistant 
mattkoch2@ksu.edu
   
Barbara LarsonCentral Mail -
Senior Administrative Assistant 

532-1802
rosebud@ksu.edu

   
Morris OlsonCentral Mail -
Senior Administrative Assistant 
mlolson@ksu.edu
   
Russell ThompsonCentral Mail -
Senior Administrative Assistant 
532-1762
irepell@ksu.edu
   
   
Planning, Project & Space Management
Name PositionContact
Diana Hutchison, AIADirector 532-0379
dlhutch@ksu.edu
   
Gretchen JohnsonAdministrative Officer532-1733
gjohnso@ksu.edu
   
Planning & Large Projects
Mark A. TaussigProject Manager532-1732
taus@ksu.edu
   
David C. McMullenProject Manager532-1724
dcmrktk@ksu.edu
   
Mark D. GeorgeProject Manager532-5849
mdgeorge@ksu.edu
   
Jeremy L. Sharp, PEProject Manager532-0886
Jls4657@ksu.edu
   
Jack E CarlsonProject Manager532-1722
jec@ksu.edu
   
Margaret (Emmy) Chamberlin, AIAProject Manager532-1721
emmylove@ksu.edu
   
Small Projects 
Mark LobergAssistant Director for Small Projects532-1801
malo@ksu.edu
   
Ryan HolleSmall Projects Coordinator532-2787
rholle@ksu.edu
   
Thomas BartlettSmall Projects Coordinator410-9178
Thomas37@ksu.edu
   
Space Management
Heather MillsAssistant Director Space Management532-0887
hlmills@ksu.edu
   
Patrick HodgsonEngineering Tech532-1808
phodgson@ksu.edu
   
   
Custodial, Landscape & Recycling 
Name PositionContact
Kevin SchindlbeckDirector532-1789

   
Terri WyrickSenior Administrative Assistant532-1781
twyrick@ksu.edu
   
Custodial
Patrick LancasterCustodial Manager532-2773
pdl@ksu.edu
   
Quentin RawlinsCustodial Manager532-1788
quincy@ksu.edu
   
Michael StoddardCustodial Manager532-1938
mstoddar@ksu.edu
   
Stephen GreinkeCustodial Supervisor Senior 532-6267
sgreinke@ksu.edu
   
Michael PriceCustodial Supervisor Senior 532-6324
mprice@ksu.edu
   
Clifford WilliamsCustodial Supervisor Senior 532-6478
williams@ksu.edu
   
Stephanie BrecheisenCustodial Supervisor Senior 532-1782
bayleemo@ksu.edu
   
Charles Jackson, Jr.Custodial Supervisor Senior532-1785
jackson83@ksu.edu
   
Gerardo NegronCustodial Supervisor Senior 532-6396
muniz615@ksu.edu
   
Mary GrubbsCustodial Supervisor Senior 532-6394
mgrubbs@ksu.edu
   
Beverly Price Custodial Supervisor Senior532-1787
bdugan@ksu.edu
   
Roger SchneiderCustodial Supervisor Senior532-6886
rbs7575@ksu.edu
   
Chong AldridgeCustodial Specialistchong1@ksu.edu
   
Kevin AllenbaughCustodial Specialistzelda986@ksu.edu
   
Kelvin AtkinsCustodial Specialistkelvina@ksu.edu
   
Sally Avery Custodial Specialistsavery@ksu.edu
   
Jonathan Bagwell Custodial Specialistbagwell@ksu.edu
   
Deena Barger Custodial Specialistdeenab@ksu.edu
   
Travis BerryCustodial Specialisttravis35@ksu.edu
   
Henry Billings Custodial Specialistbillings@ksu.edu
   
Sandra BolinCustodial Specialistsbolin@ksu.edu
   
Daniel Boller Custodial Specialistdboller@ksu.edu
   
Vergie Bowen Custodial Specialistvergie@ksu.edu
   
Walter BrooksCustodial Specialistwjbrooks38@ksu.edu
   
D'Aundra BrownCustodial Specialistdobrown@ksu.edu
   
Kathryn BusbyCustodial Specialistkbusby5895@ksu.edu
   
Zachary BusickCustodial Specialistzachbusick@ksu.edu
   
Rommel Cabillan Custodial Specialistmelcabby@ksu.edu
   
Marla Cain Custodial Specialistmarlasc@ksu.edu
   
John ChristieCustodial Specialistchjohn1@ksu.edu
   
Theresa ClarkCustodial Specialisttmclark@ksu.edu
   
Lolita Collado Custodial Specialistayet@ksu.edu
   
Maximillian Collado Custodial Specialistxielet@ksu.edu
   
Robert A. Crider Custodial Specialistrcrider@ksu.edu
   
Jason DaughertyCustodial Specialistjaydaug@ksu.edu
   
Donald "Kody" DewittCustodial Specialistdkdewitt@ksu.edu
   
Zunilda Dominguez Custodial Specialistzunilda@ksu.edu
   
Isaac DrakeCustodial Specialistindrake@ksu.edu
   
Richard Eberhart Custodial Specialisteberhart@ksu.edu
   
Valerie ElwellCustodial Specialistelwell@ksu.edu
   
Charita Falley Custodial Specialistcfalley1@ksu.edu
   
Judy Fiegener Custodial Specialistbradleyboy@ksu.edu
   
Theresa FinleyCustodial Specialisttheres7@ksu.edu
   
Jeffery Fusselman Custodial Specialistfussel@ksu.edu
   
Marcus GallonCustodial Specialistgallon37@ksu.edu
   
William T. Glover, Jr. Custodial Specialistwglover@ksu.edu
   
Clinton Grubbs Custodial Specialistclinton18@ksu.edu
   
Marvin Heck Custodial Specialistmlheck@ksu.edu
   
Cindy HillCustodial Specialistcindy76@ksu.edu
   
Diana Hollingshead Custodial Specialistdhartwic@ksu.edu
   
Darren L. IveyCustodial Specialistdivey@ksu.edu
   
Hulan E. Jack, III Custodial Specialisthjack@ksu.edu
   
Gina JohnCustodial Specialistginamjohn53@ksu.edu
   
Anne JohnsonCustodial Specialistalj6833@ksu.edu
   
Jeanette Johnson Custodial Specialistjeje@ksu.edu
   
Darlene Jones Custodial Specialistdjones@ksu.edu
   
Elisabeth JulianaCustodial Specialistdesear@ksu.edu
   
Susan Kent Custodial Specialistskkent@ksu.edu
   
Younwong Kwon Custodial Specialistkwon@ksu.edu
   
John Lehmer Custodial Specialistjrl7788@ksu.edu
   
Rachel Lingenfelter Custodial Specialistrachel76@ksu.edu
   
Gloria Loberg Custodial Specialistgloberg@ksu.edu
   
Michael Lovgren Custodial Specialistmlovgren@ksu.edu
   
Su N. Maloney Custodial Specialistmaloney@ksu.edu
   
Michael Mathews Custodial Specialistmmathews@ksu.edu
   
Rodney MenhusenCustodial Specialistrodney15@ksu.edu
   
Evelyn Negron Custodial Specialistnegron@ksu.edu
   
Darrell Nelson Custodial Specialistdarrel3@ksu.edu
   
Marylou NelsonCustodial Specialistmaryloun@ksu.edu
   
Antonio J. OrtizCustodial Specialistajortiz@ksu.edu
   
Evans Pittman Custodial Specialistepittman@ksu.edu
   
Lori Poeske Custodial Specialistlcpoeske@ksu.edu
   
Arden PultzCustodial Specialistaepultz@ksu.edu
   
Kathy Reed Custodial Specialistklreed@ksu.edu
   
Rick Renner Custodial Specialistcaptain@ksu.edu
   
Jean ReynoldsCustodial Specialistjeanr@ksu.edu
   
Steven Ricker Custodial SpecialistSenioricker84@ksu.edu
   
Vanessa SaucedoCustodial Specialistvanessasaucedo@ksu.edu
   
Alexander Schump Custodial Specialistarschump@ksu.edu
   
Wanda Scott Custodial Specialistwrscott@ksu.edu
   
Betty Slattery Custodial Specialistbslatter@ksu.edu
   
Christopher S. Slattery Custodial Specialistcslatter@ksu.edu
   
Richard Smith Custodial Specialistrs0515@ksu.edu
   
Sunny SmithCustodial Specialistsunnys@ksu.edu
   
Seung Yeon So "Sean Young"Custodial Specialistseungyeonso@ksu.edu
   
Crystal StewartCustodial Specialistclstewart3300@ksu.edu
   
Hye Suk Stoddard Custodial Specialisthstoddar@ksu.edu
   
Ki Ja Suh Custodial Specialistjksuh@ksu.edu
   
Janet TreadwellCustodial Specialisttreadwel@ksu.edu
   
Ruta UyCustodial Specialistruta1@ksu.edu
   
Diane Wester Custodial Specialistdwester@ksu.edu
   
Anthony Whetstone Custodial Specialisttonyg@ksu.edu
   
Calvette Williams Custodial Specialistcrwillia@ksu.edu
   
Daniel WilliamsCustodial Specialistdrwillia@ksu.edu
   
Eugene Williams Custodial Specialistewilliam@ksu.edu
   
Tina Williams Custodial Specialisttinams@ksu.edu
   
Mary Willoughby Custodial Specialistmwilloug@ksu.edu
   
Martron WinsteadCustodial Specialisttamar0324@ksu.edu
   
Amanda WorthyCustodial Specialistaworthy207@ksu.edu
   
Orlando "Tony" WroneCustodial Specialistoaw@ksu.edu
   
David YoestingCustodial Specialistyoesting@ksu.edu
   
William Zoeller Custodial Specialistwrz@ksu.edu
   
Landscape
Joseph MyersPhysical Plant Supervisor 532-1794
okia@ksu.edu
   
Mark FronceGrounds Maintenance Supervisor II532-1791
mfronce@ksu.edu
   
Adam ShrinerEquipment Mechanic Senioradamshriner@ksu.edu
   
Augustine GonzalesEquipment Operator Senior agonzale@ksu.edu
   
Douglas RayEquipment Operator Senior deray@ksu.edu
   
John LacyEquipment Operator Seniorjlacy@ksu.edu
   
Donnie Silva Equipment Operator Seniorsilva@ksu.edu
   
Randall Hobbs Equipment Operatorrih@ksu.edu
   
Blake MilesEquipment Operatorbcmiles@ksu.edu
   
Douglas ProckishEquipment Operatordp981200@ksu.edu
   
Patrick StandleeEquipment Operatorpstandlee@ksu.edu
   
Derek StockEquipment Operatorddstock@ksu.edu
   
Kelly Guilfoyle Agricultural Technician Seniorkjg6895@ksu.edu
   
Delmar WestoverAgricultural Technician Senior delmar@ksu.edu
   
Robert Odle Agricultural Technician Seniorrodle@ksu.edu
   
Daniel D. McGeeAgricultural Technician Seniormcgee@ksu.edu
   
Scott J. WilburnAgricultural Technician Senior sjw3375@ksu.edu
   
James HartfordAgricultural Technician Senior jrh2@ksu.edu
   
Shawn Wilson G.M.R.T Seniorswilson@ksu.edu
   
Calvin E. Law G.M.R.T Seniorclaw@ksu.edu
   
Mary Walgrave G.M.R.T Seniormisty@ksu.edu
   
Ronald Parks Utility Worker rone@ksu.edu 
   
Lyndle Slattery Utility Workerlslatter@ksu.edu
   
Ahearn Sports Complex
Rod HodgesFacilities Maintenance Supervisor532-6658
jyk@ksu.edu
   
Jayme CockrellCustodial Specialistjleigh1982@ksu.edu
   
Christopher Coyle Custodial Specialistccoyle@ksu.edu
   
Randy Evans Custodial Specialistrandy21@ksu.edu
   
Penny Funkhouser Custodial Specialistpennylf@ksu.edu
   
Gary Johnson Custodial Specialistgijoe@ksu.edu
   
Shanna NelsonCustodial Specialistnelson4@ksu.edu
   
Julie Porter Custodial Specialistporter@ksu.edu
   
Doron "Raymond" StrodeCustodial Specialistdoron@ksu.edu
   
Burt PearsonGeneral Maintenance & Repair Techburt@ksu.edu
   
Harry Sender General Maintenance & Repair Techsender@ksu.edu
   
Refuse and Recycling
William SpiegelManager, Refuse & Recycling532-7430
wspiegel@ksu.edu
   
James VestaPest Control Workerjvesta@ksu.edu
   
Angelo "Doug" BurtEquipment Operator Seniordougburt@ksu.edu
   
Cherry RosenberryEquipment Operator Seniorcherry@ksu.edu
   
Timothy JohnsonEquipment Operator Seniortej@ksu.edu
   
Jim TebbuttEquipment Operator Seniorjhtebbutt@ksu.edu
   
Kimberly CaffreyUtility Workerkcaffrey@ksu.edu
   
Veterinary Medicine Facilities
Name PositionContact
Allan LeikamDirector532-6840
aleikam@vet.ksu.edu
   
Lawrence A. LeeSenior Administrative Assistant532-6711
llee@ksu.edu
   
Vet Med Building Maintenance
Lynn SchwandtPhysical Plant Supervisor Senior532-6669
lynns@ksu.edu
   
Nathaniel HarstineG.M.R.T Seniornate89@ksu.edu
   
William Hynek Jr.Plumber Seniorbhynek@ksu.edu
   
Scott WestElectrician Seniorswest@ksu.edu
   
A. Allen WegeCarpenter Seniorawege@ksu.edu
   
Francis (Joe) BrockishG.M.R.T Seniorfjb@ksu.edu
   
Gary MorganElectronic Technician Seniormorgan@ksu.edu
   
Brandon WeberRefrigeration A/C Tech Seniorbweber@ksu.edu
   
Vet Med Custodial Group 1 Day Shift
Gypsy SnyderCustodial Supervisor Senior532-0808
gypsy@ksu.edu
   
Son C. KuteiCustodial Specialistskutei@ksu.edu
   
Todd NeipertCustodial Specialisttneipert@ksu.edu
   
Gayla M AndersonCustodial Specialistgmm@ksu.edu
   
Janet WeeksCustodial Specialistjanet12@ksu.edu
   
Sharon SlackCustodial Specialistsslack@ksu.edu
   
Sun JohnsonCustodial Specialistsjjohnso@ksu.edu
   
   
   
Vet Med Custodial Group 2 Night Shift
Thomas O'BriantCustodial Supervisor Senior 532-6712
tobriant@ksu.edu 
   
Brent BlueCustodial Specialistbrent15@ksu.edu
   
James "Jay" CampbellCustodial Specialisthattown07@ksu.edu
   
Michael DixonCustodial Specialistmedixon@ksu.edu
   
Derek S. MacyCustodial Specialistderek13@ksu.edu
   
Shane McCuneCustodial Specialistsmccune@ksu.edu
   
Ian MoodyCustodial Specialistimoody3089@ksu.edu
   
Lawrence RushCustodial Specialist 
   
Nicol SkinnerCustodial Specialistnskinne@ksu.edu
   
Brigett UmscheidCustodial Specialistbbrigett@ksu.edu
   
Christina WhiteCustodial Specialistscooby32@ksu.edu
   
Megan WyrickCustodial Specialistmwyrick@ksu.edu