English Department Faculty

Name                            

Email Address         

Website                                   

Baker, Hannah (Netta)

 hlearned@ksu.edu 

Baker, Shaun

 shibadou@ksu.edu 

Borders, Maggie

 mborders@ksu.edu 

Crosby, Mark

 crosbym@ksu.edu 

Dayton, Timothy

 tadayton@ksu.edu 

Debes, Cynthia

 ced4742@ksu.edu 

Dippold, Steffi

 dippolds@ksu.edu 

Dodd, Elizabeth

 edodd@ksu.edu 

Donnelly, Michael

 donnelly@ksu.eduwww.ksu.edu/english/
donnelly/

Eiselein, Gregory

 eiselei@ksu.eduwww.ksu.edu/english/
eiselei/

Flory, Meredith

 mlflory@ksu.edu 

Franko, Carol

 franko@ksu.edu 

Friedmann, Roger

 rogfrie@ksu.edu 

Goins, Anna

 annag@ksu.edu 

Gonzalez, Tanya

 tgonzale@ksu.eduwww.k-state.edu/english/
tgonzale/web/Home.html

Gray, Stacia

 smgray@ksu.edu 

Hauck, Christina

 hauckc@ksu.eduwww-personal.ksu.edu/
~hauckc/

Hedrick, Donald

 hedrick@ksu.edu 

Hopper, Ben

 blhopper@ksu.edu 

Hoyt, Dan

 danhoyt@ksu.edu 

Janette, Michele

 mjanette@ksu.eduwww.ksu.edu/english/
janette/

Johnstun, Kase

 kjohnstun@ksu.edu 

Karlin, Katherine

 klkarlin@ksu.edu 

Kartalopoulos, Stephanie

 stephaniemk@ksu.edu 

Kinley, Kylie

 kkinley@ksu.edu 

Knoblauch, Alison A.

 abbyk@ksu.edu 

Kohn, Mary

 kohn@ksu.edu 

Kulikowski, John

 jkulikow@ksu.edu 

Leader-Picone, Cameron

 cleader@ksu.edu 

Lenz, Crystal

 clenz@ksu.edu 

Longmuir, Anne

 longmuir@ksu.edu 

Machor, James

 machor@ksu.edu 

Martin, Brenda S.

 bsmartin@ksu.edu 

Matlock, Wendy

 wmatlock@ksu.edu 

Marzluf, Phillip

 marzluf@ksu.edu 

McCarty, S. Brian

 sbmccart@ksu.edu 

Merrick, Theresa

 tmcassidy@ksu.edu 

Mosher, Robin

 robinam@ksu.edu 

Muradyan, Luisa

 muradyan@ksu.edu 

Murray, Deborah

 debom@ksu.eduwww.ksu.edu/english/
debom/

Nel, Philip

 philnel@ksu.eduwww.ksu.edu/english/
nelp/

Nelson, Bonnie

 bonnie@ksu.edu 

Nelson, Chris

 nelsoncl80@ksu.edu 

Northway, Kara

 northway@ksu.edu 

Patch, Chris

 cnp5757@ksu.edu 

Phillips, Anne

 annek@ksu.edu 

Ransom, Nora

 nransom@ksu.edu 

Rauh, Cheryl

 carauh@ksu.edu 

Reckling, Ann

 acr@jbntelco.com 

Reekie, Marcella

 mpreekie@ksu.edu 

Riedy, Cody

 car6699@ksu.edu 

Russell, Carol

 clr4894@ksu.edu 

Sampson-Choma, Tosha

 tchoma@ksu.edu 

Sanders, Joe Sutliff

 joess@ksu.edu 

Smit, David

 dws@ksu.edu 

Smith, Kimball

 dksmith@ksu.edu 

Tarner, Danielle

 ddt@ksu.edu 

Tatonetti, Lisa

 tatonett@ksu.edu 

Turpin, Christopher

 pirate26@ksu.edu 

Vaughan, Mariya

 mbjv@ksu.edu 

Westman, Karin
(Dept. Head)  

 westmank@ksu.eduwww.ksu.edu/english/
westmank/

Wheatley, Alison

 aliwheat@ksu.edu 

Wood, Naomi

 njwood@ksu.eduwww.ksu.edu/english/
naomiw/

Von Holten, Dan

 dxvonhol@ksu.edu 

Yu, Han

 hyu1@ksu.edu 


Emeritus Faculty

Name                       Email Address                    
Baker, Lyman

lyman@ksu.edu

Brigham, Linda

ketchup@ksu.edu

Brondell, Bill

beebee@ksu.edu

Conrow, Margaret

mconrow@ksu.edu

Dees, Jerome

jsdees@k-state.edu

Hall, Dean

deanhall@ksu.edu 

Holden, Jonathan

jonhold@ksu.edu
Keiser, George

gkeiser@ksu.edu

Kremer, S. Lillian

lillian@ksu.edu

Nyberg, Ben

bnyberg@ksu.edu

Warren, Ann

awarren@ksu.edu

Warren, Leland

lwarren@ksu.edu

Ward, Irene

iward@ksu.edu