1. K-State home
  2. »ELP
  3. »Faculty / Staff
  4. »Office Staff

English Language Program


Administration

Leena Chakrabarti

Assistant Director
leena@ksu.edu

Leena Chakrabarti

Audra Hieger

Program Assistant
aeu9999@ksu.edu

Audra Hieger

Jessie Jordan

Sr. Administrative Specialist
jessie19@ksu.edu
 

Cindy Neilson

Administrative Assistant
lneilson@ksu.edu
 

Ketty Reppert

Associate Director for Academics
kreppert@ksu.edu
Ketty Reppert

Simone Willert

Administrative Assistant
simonep@ksu.edu
 

Mary Wood

Director
mwood@ksu.edu

 

Mary Wood