1. K-State home
  2. »ELP
  3. »Faculty / Staff
  4. »Faculty

English Language Program

Faculty

Miranda Asebedo

 Miranda Asebedo

Svetla Ben-Itzhak

 Svetla Ben-Itzhak

Virginia Brunner

virgib@ksu.edu

Anne Cannon

aecannon@ksu.edu

AnnaBell Carel

abcarel@ksu.edu

Brandy Caulfield

 Brandy Caulfield

Stephen Caulfield

stephen29@ksu.edu

Cary Chappell

Cary Chappell

Agnes Chikan

 Agnes Chikan

Greta Climenhaga

 Greta Climenhaga

Ryan Cloyd

rmc8998@ksu.edu

Ellen Conroy

 Ellen Conroy

Jack Crist

jacrist@ksu.edu

April Darnell

April

Chad Davidson

 Chad Davidson

Kimberley Diah

 Kimberley Diah

Emily Elliott

ejelliott@ksu.edu

Jeff Ensley

ensley@ksu.edu

Becky Everley

 Becky Everley

Viktoria Gramp

Viktoria Gramp

Linda Henriksen

 Linda Henriksen

Randy Irish

Randy Irish

Tom Jagosz

 Tom Jagosz

Taylor Jennings

Taylor Jennings

Smoky Kelly

 Smoky Kelly

Eun Hee Kim

 Eun Hee Kim

Christina Kitson

 Christina Kitson

Gary Labouseur

garyl@ksu.edu

Andrea Law-Carey

andi@ksu.edu

Carol Lemmons

lemmonsc@ksu.edu

Glenda-Alicia Leung

Glenda

Julie Mason

jcmason@ksu.edu

Jolene McConnell

Jolene McConnell

Aziah McNamara

 Aziah McNamara

Dan Morgan

 Dan Morgan

Elizabeth Musil

Liz

emusil@ksu.edu

Ranae Peverill

ranpev@ksu.edu

Tim Peverill

Tim Peverill

Laura Phillips-Zee

 Laura Phillips-Zee

Ketty Reppert

 Ketty Reppert

Thomas G. Rice

 Thomas G. Rice

Diane Smolenski

diane22@ksu.edu

Linh Tran

linhtran@ksu.edu

Carol Vandeventer

 Carol Vandeventer

Tom Walker

tcwalker@ksu.edu

Wing Wong

 

wingwong@ksu.edu