Faculty

Miranda Asebedo

 Miranda Asebedo

Ellen Bailey

 Ellen Bailey

Svetla Ben-Itzhak

 Svetla Ben-Itzhak

Virginia Brunner

virgib@ksu.edu

Jan Burke

Jan Burke

James Callahan

 James Callahan

Anne Cannon

aecannon@ksu.edu

AnnaBell Carel

abcarel@ksu.edu

Brandy Caulfield

 Brandy Caulfield

Stephen Caulfield

stephen29@ksu.edu

Cary Chappell

Cary Chappell

Agnes Chikan

 Agnes Chikan

Greta Climenhaga

 Greta Climenhaga

Ellen Conroy

 Ellen Conroy

Chad Davidson

cdavdiso@ksu.edu

Kimberley Diah

 Kimberley Diah

Emily Elliott

ejelliott@ksu.edu

Jeff Ensley

ensley@ksu.edu

Becky Everley

 Becky Everley

Baljinder Gosal

bgosal@ksu.edu

Viktoria Gramp

elguina@ksu.edu

Linda Henriksen

 Linda Henriksen

Tom Jagosz

 Tom Jagosz

Taylor Jennings

taylorrjennings@ksu.edu

Smoky Kelly

slkelly@ksu.edu

Eun Hee Kim

 Eun Hee Kim

Christina Kitson

 Christina Kitson

Andrea Law-Carey

andi@ksu.edu

Christina Luster

Christina Luster

Julie Mason

jcmason@ksu.edu

Jolene McConnell

Jolene McConnell

Aziah McNamara

 Aziah McNamara

Dan Morgan

 Dan Morgan

Janet Packard

janetpackard@ksu.edu

Laura Phillips-Zee

 Laura Phillips-Zee

Ketty Reppert

 Ketty Reppert

Thomas G. Rice

 Thomas G. Rice

Lenore Rosenberg

 Lenore Rosenberg

Diane Smolenski

diane22@ksu.edu

Janusz Solarz

jsolarz@ksu.edu

Linh Tran

linhtran@ksu.edu

Carol Vandeventer

 Carol Vandeventer

Carly Vogelsang

clvogel@ksu.edu

Wing Wong

wingwong@ksu.edu