Faculty

Miranda Asebedo

 Miranda Asebedo

Svetla Ben-Itzhak

 Svetla Ben-Itzhak

Virginia Brunner

virgib@ksu.edu

Jan Burke

Jan Burke

Anne Cannon

aecannon@ksu.edu

AnnaBell Carel

abcarel@ksu.edu

Brandy Caulfield

 Brandy Caulfield

Stephen Caulfield

stephen29@ksu.edu

Cary Chappell

Cary Chappell

Agnes Chikan

 Agnes Chikan

Greta Climenhaga

 Greta Climenhaga

Ryan Cloyd

rmc8998@ksu.edu

Ellen Conroy

 Ellen Conroy

Jack Crist

jacrist@ksu.edu

April Darnell

April

Chad Davidson

 Chad Davidson

Kimberley Diah

 Kimberley Diah

Emily Elliott

ejelliott@ksu.edu

Jeff Ensley

ensley@ksu.edu

Becky Everley

 Becky Everley

Viktoria Gramp

Viktoria Gramp

Linda Henriksen

 Linda Henriksen

Randy Irish

rpirish@ksu.edu

Tom Jagosz

 Tom Jagosz

Taylor Jennings

taylorrjennings@ksu.edu

Smoky Kelly

 Smoky Kelly

Eun Hee Kim

 Eun Hee Kim

Christina Kitson

 Christina Kitson

Gary Labouseur

garyl@ksu.edu

Andrea Law-Carey

andi@ksu.edu

Carol Lemmons

lemmonsc@ksu.edu

Glenda-Alicia Leung

Glenda

Julie Mason

jcmason@ksu.edu

Jolene McConnell

Jolene McConnell

Aziah McNamara

 Aziah McNamara

Dan Morgan

 Dan Morgan

Elizabeth Musil

Liz

emusil@ksu.edu

Ranae Peverill

ranpev@ksu.edu

Tim Peverill

Tim Peverill

Laura Phillips-Zee

 Laura Phillips-Zee

Ketty Reppert

 Ketty Reppert

Thomas G. Rice

 Thomas G. Rice

Lenore Rosenberg

 Lenore Rosenberg

Diane Smolenski

diane22@ksu.edu

Linh Tran

linhtran@ksu.edu

Carol Vandeventer

 Carol Vandeventer

Christina van Ittersum

Christina Luster

Carly Vogelsang

clvogel@ksu.edu

Tom Walker

tcwalker@ksu.edu

Wing Wong

 

wingwong@ksu.edu