ECM Leaders and Bio's


ECM Staff

David Jones David Jones
Campus Pastor
Phone: 785-539-4281
Email: dajones@k-state.edu

David is our fearless leader. With the help of the student volunteers, David Jones coordinates the efforts of ECM's ministries.

 

Kristina Miller
Student Office Assistant
Email: kristi3@ksu.edu

ECM Student Leadership Team

Alexsis Fleener
Email: afleener@ksu.edu

Benjamin Hamill
Email: hamill@k-state.edu

Caroline Fulton
Email: crf22@ksu.edu

Danielle Piper
Email: dpiper@pottcounty.org

Emily Ellenberger
Email: ebe@k-state.edu

Jason Willits
Email: jason.a.willits@gmail.com

Jessica Jasso
Email: jjasso92@ksu.edu

Jillian Emerson
Email: jilli4n@ksu.edu

John Brant
Email: jbrant@ksu.edu

Joseph Hong
Email: yosebi@k-state.edu

Kaley Oldani
Email: koldani@ksu.edu

Kayla Mohnsen
Email: kayla11@ksu.edu

Keenya Williams
Email: kwill07@ksu.edu

Lauren Garrott
Email: lalaland@ksu.edu

Lukus Ebert
Email: lukus12@k-state.edu

Mary Gordon
Email: marycg@ksu.edu

Matt DeCapo
Email: mjd3@k-state.edu

Tyler Penfield
Email: penfield@ksu.edu

 

Board of Directors

Sarah TaylorThe Board of Directors is made up of persons appointed by churches that support ECM as well as students who participate in ECM (about 20 persons in total). The board is in charge of making business decisions regarding ECM and to help guide the direction of the ministry.