roofing apples fairtrade Banner1 greensburg2 Building

ECM Leaders and Bio's

 

ECM Staff

David Jones David Jones
Campus Pastor
Phone: 785-539-4281
Email: dajones@k-state.edu

David is our fearless leader. With the help of the student volunteers, David Jones coordinates the efforts of ECM's ministries.


Erik Graefe
Erik Graefe
Director of Vocational Exploration and Outreach
Phone: 785-263-1618 (cell)
Email: ecmvocations@gmail.com

Erik is responsible for ECM's programming in vocation, organizing small groups, trips, and an annual lectureship.



Sean Weston
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 785-539-4281 (office) or 785-274-9640 (cell)
Email: sean.ecm@gmail.com

Sean takes care of ECM's finances, social media, website, communications, and general administration.



Melissa Atchison
Melissa Atchison
Ministry Intern
Phone: 785-539-5352 (home)
Email: mratchison@ambs.edu

Melissa is a distance student at Anabaptist Mennonite Biblical Seminary, and will be working with ECM to gain experience in ministry. She is excited to have the opportunity to learn more about emerging adulthood in this setting for ministry, where she will focus her efforts on enriching the spiritual practices of young adults, mentoring those living in ECM’s covenantal households and providing leadership to our gardening ministry.

ECM Student Leadership Team

Alex Fees
Email: afees@k-state.edu

Brooke Stiffler
Email: bmstiffl@k-state.edu

Cate Gwin
Email: cgwin@k-state.edu

Cate Gwin
Email: cgwin@k-state.edu

Chloe Enfield
Email: chloenoelle@k-state.edu

Dorothy Menefee
Email: dorothym@k-state.edu

Hannah Minson
Email: hdminson@k-state.edu

Jillian Emerson
Email: jilli4n@k-state.edu

Joshilyn Binkley
Email: jhbinkley@k-state.edu

Kayla Mohnsen
Email: kayla11@k-state.edu

Lauren Klein
Email: laurenklein@k-state.edu

Lin Bo
Email: blin@k-state.edu

Lukus Ebert
Email: lukus12@k-state.edu

Mackenzie Mong
Email: mpmong@k-state.edu

Samuel Becker
Email: samuel7@k-state.edu

Steven Mossberg
Email: asics8@k-state.edu

Timur Elijah
Email: timurilias@k-state.edu

Board of Directors

ECM Board

The Board of Directors is made up of persons appointed by churches that support ECM as well as students who participate in ECM (18 persons in total). The board is in charge of making business decisions regarding ECM and to help guide the direction of the ministry.

 



    Board Login