ECM Leaders and Bio's


ECM Staff

David Jones David Jones
Campus Pastor
Phone: 785-539-4281
Email: dajones@k-state.edu

David is our fearless leader. With the help of the student volunteers, David Jones coordinates the efforts of ECM's ministries.

 

Devan Brown
Data Entry
Email: devanbrown711@gmail.com

Kristina Miller
Student Office Assistant
Email: kristi3@ksu.edu

Sawyer Borror
Student Office Assistant
Email: sawyerb@ksu.edu

ECM Student Leadership Team

Alan Rourke
Email: alanmrourke@ksu.edu

Alexsis Stensland
Email: alexsis14@ksu.edu

Anastasia Slough
Email: slough@ksu.edu

Ashley Meek
Email: ashleymk@ksu.edu

Dalton Funk
Email: dfunk16@ksu.edu

Emily Ellenberger
Email: ebe@k-state.edu

Jillian Emerson
Email: jilli4n@ksu.edu

John Brant
Email: jbrant@ksu.edu

Joe Hong
Email: yosebi@k-state.edu

Kayla Mohnsen
Email: kayla11@ksu.edu

Maria Arvanitakis
Email: mcarvani@ksu.edu

Mary Gordon
Email: marycg@ksu.edu

Matthew DeCapo
Email: mjd3@k-state.edu

Sawyer Borror
Email: sawyerb@ksu.edu

Thomas Wellemeyer
Email: barretw@ksu.edu

Board of Directors

Sarah TaylorThe Board of Directors is made up of persons appointed by churches that support ECM as well as students who participate in ECM (about 20 persons in total). The board is in charge of making business decisions regarding ECM and to help guide the direction of the ministry.