roofing apples fairtrade Banner1 greensburg2 Building

ECM Leaders and Bio's

 

ECM Staff

David Jones David Jones
Campus Pastor
Phone: 785-539-4281
Email: dajones@k-state.edu

David is our fearless leader. With the help of the student volunteers, David Jones coordinates the efforts of ECM's ministries.

 

David Wood
Director of Vocational Exploration and Outreach
Email: ecmvocations@gmail.com

Sean Weston
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 785-539-4281
Email: sean.ecm@gmail.com

ECM Student Leadership Team

Alan Rourke
Email: alanmrourke@k-state.edu

Anastasia Slough
Email: slough@k-state.edu

Ashley Meek
Email: ashleymk@k-state.edu

Cate Gwin
Email: cgwin@k-state.edu

Sterling Oleson
Email: soleson@k-state.edu

Samuel Becker
Email: samuel7@k-state.edu

Jillian Emerson
Email: jilli4n@k-state.edu

Joshilyn Binkley
Email: jhbinkley@k-state.edu

Kayla Mohnsen
Email: kayla11@k-state.edu

Lukus Ebert
Email: lukus12@k-state.edu

Matthew DeCapo
Email: mjd3@k-state.edu

Dorothy Menefee
Email: dorothym@k-state.edu

Hannah Minson
Email: hdminson@k-state.edu

Board of Directors

Sarah TaylorThe Board of Directors is made up of persons appointed by churches that support ECM as well as students who participate in ECM (about 20 persons in total). The board is in charge of making business decisions regarding ECM and to help guide the direction of the ministry.