roofing apples fairtrade Banner1 greensburg2 Building

ECM Leaders and Bio's


ECM Staff

David Jones David Jones
Campus Pastor
Phone: 785-539-4281

David is our fearless leader. With the help of the student volunteers, David Jones coordinates the efforts of ECM's ministries.

Erik Graefe
Erik Graefe
Director of Vocational Exploration and Outreach
Phone: 785-263-1618 (cell)

Erik is responsible for ECM's programming in vocation, organizing small groups, trips, and an annual lectureship.

Sean Weston
Sean Weston
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 785-539-4281 (office) or 785-274-9640 (cell)

Sean takes care of ECM's finances, social media, website, communications, and general administration.

Student Leadership Team

Chloe Enfield
Seth Dills
Joshilyn Binkley
Annaliese Spence
David Ronning
Kendell Lolley
Jackson Wright

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of persons appointed by churches that support ECM as well as students who participate in ECM (18 persons in total). The board is in charge of making business decisions regarding ECM and to help guide the direction of the ministry.

Joshilyn Binkley, Student Representative
Mickey Bogart, First Christian Church
Sarah Buchanan (Treasurer), First Christian Church
Karyl Croft, Trinity Presbyterian Church
Richard Gallagher (Vice President), First Christian Church
Kerri Keller (President), First Congregational UCC
Michael Oldfather, At-Large
Julie Pentz, First Presbyterian Church
Stephanie Petrie, First Presbyterian Church
Bill Richter (Secretary), First Congregational UCC
Mark Ronning, Student Representative
Millie Schroeder, First Congregational UCC
Scott Seel, At-Large
Regan Tokos, Student Representative
Sarah Webb, At-Large


    Board Login