Current Graduate Students
 

 

Nate Cathcart cncathca@ksu.edu

Jane Fencl jfencl@ksu.edu

Kayla Gerber kmgerber@ksu.edu

Skyler Hedden skyh@ksu.edu

Sean Hitchman hitchman@ksu.edu

Zach Peterson peterson1zach@ksu.edu

AndrewStetter astetter@ksu.edu

Matt Trentman mtrentman@ksu.edu

Allison Veach- amveach@ksu.edu

James Whitney-- jwhit@ksu.edu