1. K-State home
  2. »Diversity
  3. »Campus Resources
  4. »Diversity Point People

Office of Diversity

Diversity Point People

Membership Roster FY 2016

AreaMemberEmail
Agriculture

Zelia Wiley
Assistant Dean
785-532-5793

zwiley@k-state.edu
Architecture, Planning & Design

Vibhavari Jani
Associate Professor
785-532-5992

vjani@k-state.edu
Arts & Sciences

Kimathi Choma
Interim Assistant Dean
785-532-6900

kchoma@k-state.edu
Business Administration

Dawne Martin
Assistant Dean
785-532-4383

dmartin@k-state.edu
Education

Amanda Morales
Assistant Professor
785-532-7737

morales@k-state.edu
Engineering

Bette Grauer
Assistant Dean
785-532-5592

grauerb@k-state.edu
Human Ecology

Shawna Jordan
Asst. Dean/Director of Athletic Training Program
785-532-0151

jordan@k-state.edu
Library

Michelle Bowen
Director of Human Resources
785-532-5671

mibowen@k-state.edu
Technology & Aviation

Dixie Schierlman
Associate Dean
785-826-2643

dixies@k-state.edu
Veterinary Medicine

Ronnie Elmore
Associate Dean/Professor
785-532-5660

elmore@k-state.edu 
Graduate School

Geraldine Craig
Associate Dean
785-532-7927 

gkcraig@k-state.edu