1. K-State home
  2. »Communicators
  3. »Directory

Communicators' Brown Bag Lunch Series

Directory of campus communicators

Department

Name

Position

Email

College of Agriculture
   
Dean's OfficeDon BoggsAssociate Dean/Professordboggs@k-state.edu
Academic ProgramsSandy KleinAssistant Dean sandy@k-state.edu

Agricultural Economics

Tom ReustCommunications Coordinatortomreust@ksu.edu

Agribusiness

Mary BowenProgram Associatemjbowen@k-state.edu
AgronomyLana BarkmanExtension Program Coordinatorlanaann@ksu.edu
AgronomySteve WatsonAssistant Scientistswatson@k-state.edu
Animal Science and IndustryLois SchreinerAdministrative Specialist lschrein@k-state.edu
Animal Science and Industry Wendy NicholsPublic Services Administratorwnichols@k-state.edu
Communication and Agricultural Education Brad BeckmanNews Writer/Communication Specialistbradbeckman@k-state.edu
Communication and Agricultural Education Dan DonnertPhotographerddonnert@k-state.edu
Communication and Agricultural Education Amanda ErichsenEditoraerichsen@k-state.edu
Communication and Agricultural Education Linda GilmoreEditorlindagi@k-state.edu
Communication and Agricultural Education Amy HartmanArchivistahartman@k-state.edu
Communication and Agricultural EducationGloria HolcombeEditorgloria@k-state.edu
Communication and Agricultural Education Megan MacyMarketing Specialist mnmacy@k-state.edu
Communication and Agricultural EducationPhylicia MauGraphic Designerpmau@k-state.edu
Communication and Agricultural Education Patrick MelgaresMarketing Coordinator melgares@k-state.edu
Communication and Agricultural Education Gina NixonBusiness Manager gnixon@k-state.edu
Communication and Agricultural EducationMary Lou Peter

Communications Specialist

mlpeter@k-state.edu

Communication and Agricultural EducationGerry SnyderInstructional Technologist gsnyder@k-state.edu
Communication and Agricultural EducationMark StadtlanderEditor mark@k-state.edu
Communication and Agricultural EducationVernon TurnerNetwork Specialist vturner@k-state.edu
Communication and Agricultural EducationJeff WichmanMedia Production Specialist jwichman@k-state.edu
4-HDiane MackExtension Specialistdmack@k-state.edu
4-HSarah KeatleyCommunications Coordinatorkeatley@ksu.edu
International Grains ProgramLisa MoserCommunications Coordinator lmoser@k-state.edu
Plant PathologyMegan KennellyAssociate Professor kennelly@k-state.edu
Sorghum and Millet Innovation LabKira Everhart-ValentinProgram Coordinatorkevalentin@k-state.edu
College of Architecture Planning and Design
   
Student RecruitmentSusan LannouDirector susan@k-state.edu
 Thomas JacksonCommunications and Events Coordinatortjackson@k-state.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
   
Dean's OfficeAlison WheatleyAssistant Dean/Assoc. Professoraliwheat@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficeNoelle BloodCommunications Coordinatornblood@k-state.edu
School of Journalism and Mass CommunicationsSteven WolgastInstructorwolgast@k-state.edu
School of Journalism and Mass CommunicationsBirgit WassmuthProfessorwassmuth@k-state.edu 
College of Business Administration
   
Dean's OfficeBrent FritzemeierCommunications Coordinatorbrentf@k-state.edu
AccountingStacy KovarAssociate Dean/Professorskovar@k-state.edu
College of Education
   
CatalystMary HammelAssociate Directormhammel@k-state.edu
Center for Student and Professional ServicesMechelle MartinezAcademic Advisormefema@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficePatrice ScottCommunications Coordinator patrices@k-state.edu
College of Engineering
   
Dean's OfficeRobert DavisSenior Graphic Designer rdavis1@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficeLynda Carter Graphic Design Assistant ldcarter@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficeElizabeth GibischCollege Relations Coordinatoregibisch@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficeCarol HewittSenior Administrative Assistant clhewitt@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficeKelsie PennerCommunications Analystkkpenner@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficeMary RankinCommunications Directormrankin@k-state.edu
Recruitment and LeadershipCraig WanklynAssistant Deancwanklyn@k-state.edu
Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Michele Bradfield

Project Coordinator

bradfieldmn@k-state.edu

College of Human Ecology
   
Dean's OfficeAnne RubashCommunications Coordinatorarubash@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficeJeff DavisWeb Developerjgdavis@k-state.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine
   
Dean's OfficeTammy BeckhamDean of Veterinary Medicine

trbeckham@vet.k-state.edu

Dean's OfficeAudrey HambrightDirector of Marketing, Marketing and Communicationsahambr@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficeJoseph MontgomeryDirector of Communications, Marketing and Communicationsjoem@k-state.edu
Kansas State Polytechnic (Salina)
   
Dean's OfficeHeather WagonerDirector of Marketinghwagoner@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficeKimberly BirdClient Managerkbaccus@k-state.edu
K-State Olathe
   
 Christine SplichalDirector of Communications and Marketingcsplichal@k-state.edu
 Gregory TammenCommunications Coordinatorgtammen@k-state.edu
K-State Alumni Association
   
 Linda CookAssistant Vice President of Communicationslcook@k-state.com
 Lindsay PorterAssociate Director of Communicationslporter1@k-state.com
 Sara LimingCommunications Assistant smliming@k-state.edu
 Ashley PaulsCommunications Coordinatorapauls@k-state.com
 Kimberly Mullen RalstonManager

kamullen@k-state.edu

 Darcie RiordanGraphic Designer 

darcie03marie@k-state.edu

 Tim SchragEditor

timjohn@k-state.edu

Office of Assessment
   
Assessment OfficeFrederick Burrack Director/Associate Professorfburrack@k-state.edu
K-State Athletics
   
CommunicationsTom GilbertAssociate Director of Communicationstgilbert@kstatesports.com
CommunicationsRyan LackeyAssistant Director of Communicationsrlackey@kstatesports.com
CommunicationsKenneth LannouAssistant AD/Communicationsklannou@kstatesports.com
CommunicationsRandy PetersonAssistant Director of Communicationsrpeterson@kstatesports.com
CommunicationsDave SmollerDirector of Internet Servicesbsmoller@k-state.edu
CommunicationsDavid WiechmannAssistant Director of Communicationsdwiech@kstatesports.com
DevelopmentRita BathAssistantrbath@kstatesports.com
Development Tami BreymeyerDirector of Licensing tami@k-state.edu
DevelopmentMike ClarkSenior Director of Developmentmrclark@k-state.edu
DevelopmentLon FloydAssistant AD/Development of Eventslfloyd@kstatesports.com
DevelopmentAndrew HamorDirector of Annual Givingahamor@kstatesports.com
DevelopmentMissy HeidrickRegional Director of Developmentmheidrick@kstatesports.com
DevelopmentLaird VeatchSen. Associate AD/Strategic Initiativeslveatch@kstatesports.com
DevelopmentChad WeibergSen. Associate AD/Developmentcweiberg@kstatesports.com
Operations, Facilities and EventsScott CaseySenior Associate ADcaseys@kstatesports.com
Ticketing/Fan Experience and SalesScott GarrettAssociate AD, Ticketing and Fan Strategiesscottg1@k-state.edu
Ticketing/Fan Experience and SalesRonald John CookGraphic Designerrjc7840@k-state.edu
Ticketing/Fan Experience and SalesJoni SmollerDirector of Fan Experience and Salesjoni@k-state.edu
Beach Museum of Art
   
 Jui MhatreWebsite and Marketing Managerjmhatre@k-state.edu
 Martha ScottAdministrative Officermarthas@k-state.edu
Career Center
   
 Kerri KellerDirector of Career Centerkdkeller@k-state.edu
 Ashley BaileyEmployer Relations Coordinatorabai1005@k-state.edu
Collegian Media Group
   
 Kelly GlasscockAssistant Directorkglasscock@collegianmedia.com
Global Campus
   
Dean's Office George WidenorCoordinator for Market Researchgwidenor@k-state.edu
Marketing and Communication ServicesMary HagerGraphic Designer/Project Managermhager@k-state.edu
Marketing and Communication ServicesAshley NietfeldCommunications Coordinatoranietfeld@k-state.edu
Marketing and Communication ServicesKim SchurleDuplication/Mail Manager Assistantkheller@k-state.edu
Marketing and Communication ServicesMelinda SinnMarketing and Communications Directorsinnpio@k-state.edu
Marketing and Communication ServicesGrant GuggisbergCommunications Coordinatorgrantg@k-state.edu
Marketing and Communication ServicesMicah WeltschWeb Coordinatormdw5666@k-state.edu
Division of Communications and Marketing
   
 Jeff MorrisVice Presidentjbmorris@k-state.edu
 Steve LogbackAssistant Vice Presidentslogback@k-state.edu
AdministrationEvelyn DakkenSenior Administrative Specialist edakken@k-state.edu
AdministrationHanna Manning Senior Administrative Specialist manning@k-state.edu
AdministrationJudith Park Senior Administrative Specialistjpark3@k-state.edu 
CreativeMichael OetkenCreative Director michael@k-state.edu
Design ServicesRyan BartenGraphic Designerrbarten@k-state.edu
Design ServicesBen ClevelandSenior Graphic Designerabclevel@k-state.edu
Design ServicesAshley FlowersGraphic Designer amarief@k-state.edu
Design ServicesGuolin ZhaoSenior Web/Graphic Designerguolin@k-state.edu
Marketing ServicesAmbrosia CooperClient Managerafrank1@k-state.edu
Marketing ServicesEllen DeBordClient Managerroberson@k-state.edu
Marketing ServicesMegan MacyMarketing Specialistmnmacy@k-state.edu
Marketing ServicesAshley MartinDirector of Marketingashley07@k-state.edu
Marketing ServicesErin PenningtonClient Managererin120@k-state.edu
Marketing ServicesMegan SaundersWriter/Editormolitor@k-state.edu
News and CommunicationsBeth BohnEditorbbohn@k-state.edu
News and CommunicationsMatthew BlombergNews Production Specialistmblom@k-state.edu
News and CommunicationsCindy HollingsworthDirector of News and Communicationscholling@k-state.edu
News and CommunicationsMichelle GeeringNews and Digital Media Specialistgeering@k-state.edu
News and Communications Stephanie JacquesWriter/Editor sjacques@k-state.edu
News and CommunicationsTaylor MangesWriter/Editortaylorhm@k-state.edu
News and CommunicationsTiffany RoneyWriter/Editortroney@k-state.edu
News and CommunicationsJennifer TidballWriter/Editorjtidball@k-state.edu
Photo ServicesTom TheisManager of Photographic Servicestheis@k-state.edu
Photo ServicesJeff MooreAssistant Photographerjjm8686@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesRobert NelsonDirector, Video and Engineering Services rfnelson@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesTracy GibsonBroadcast Engineer tracyg@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesCynthia JeffreyProducer/Director cinraney@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesRon JonesBroadcast Engineer ronjone@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesChristopher JordanAssociate Producer/Director csjordan@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesTommy KillianProducer/Directortkillian@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesJohn LangerBroadcast Engineer jlanger@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesDeb PryorProducer/Directordpryor@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesTyler TraxsonProducer/Director ttraxson@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesZach WeaverProduction Specialistzweaver@k-state.edu
Web Services Neil ErdwienWeb Services Directorneil@k-state.edu
Web ServicesJanelle CorkillWeb Specialist janelle@k-state.edu
Web ServicesJulie FosbergWebsite Coordinator jfosberg@k-state.edu
Web ServicesDonna HodginsAdministrative Specialisthodgins2@k-state.edu
Web ServicesDavid PedergnanaWeb/Multimedia Architect dnp@k-state.edu
Graduate School
   
 Kelsey PetersonMarketing and Communications Coordinatorkp4048@ksu.edu
Human Capital Services
   
 Jennifer King Human Resources Professionaljee4654@k-state.edu
Johnson Cancer Research
   
 Marcia LockeCommunications and Outreach Coordinator marcia@k-state.edu
Kansas Forest Service
   
 Jennifer WilliamsCommunications Coordinatorjgwilliams@ksu.edu
Kansas State University Foundation
   
 Susan BerhowDirector of Communicationssusanb@found.ksu.edu
 Mary BourneVideo Producermaryb@found.ksu.edu
 Kim Downing Communications Project Manager kime@found.ksu.edu
 Marisa LarsonDevelopment Communications Coordinatormarisal@found.ksu.edu
 Kim ZerfasSenior Graphic Designerkimz@found.ksu.edu
Hale Library
   
 Regina BeardAssociate Professorrmbeard@k-state.edu
 

Sarah Hoyt

Writer/Editor

shoyt@k-state.edu

iTac
   
 Jane ClevelandComputer Operations Supvjac122@k-state.edu
 Betsy EdwardsWeb/Information Specialistbetsy@k-state.edu
 Rebecca GouldDirector/Professorragou@k-state.edu
 Gloria RobertsonNetwork Operations Center Manageroct19@k-state.edu
 Cathy RodriguezTechnology Trainercathyr@k-state.edu
McCain Auditorium
   
 Todd HolmbergExecutive Directortrholm@k-state.edu
New Student Services
   
 Emily LehningAssistant Vice Presidentlehning@k-state.edu
 Amy PerryCommunications Project Managerakperry@k-state.edu
Office of Mediated Education
   
Academic Services Christine DoucetteIT Communications Coordinatordoucette@k-state.edu
Academic ServicesAmanda TrossCommunications Coordinatoratross@k-state.edu
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
   
 Molly McGaugheySenior Associate Directormollymc@k-state.edu
Office of the Vice President for Research
   
 Sarah HancockDocumentation Technical Writersarhan@k-state.edu
Staley School of Leadership Studies
   
Student ServicesTamara BauerStudent Services and Communications Coordinatortamara@k-state.edu
 Trisha GottAssistant Directortcgott@ksu.edu
Student Union
   
 Audrey Taggart-KagdisDirector of Marketing and Community Relationsakagdis@k-state.edu
 Maggie StephensCommunication Specialistmks4@k-state.edu
Student Financial Assistance
   
 Robert GamezSenior Associate Directoraudi@k-state.edu
 Larry MoederAssistant Vice Presidentlarrym@k-state.edu
Student Affairs
   
 Pamela McGlynnProgram Assistantpmcglynn@k-state.edu
Kansas Department of Agriculture
   
 Heather LansdowneCommunications DirectorHeather.Lansdowne@ks.gov