CMG Personnel

Denver Marlow
dmarlow@vet.k-state.edu
Director785 532 5648
Shirley Whitney
swhitney@vet.k-state.edu

Manager/Administrator

785 532 5640
Sally Olson, DVM
solson@vet.k-state.edu
Assistant Director/Clinical Veterinarian785 532 4496
Brooke Bloomberg, DVM MPH 
bbloombe@vet.k-state.edu
Biocontainment Clinical Veterinarian785 532 4496
Fred Carlson, ALAT
fcarlson@vet.k-state.edu
Agricultural Technician785 532 5640
Lindsey Cravens, ALAT
ljm9888@vet.k-state.edu
Agricultural Technician785 532 5640
James Dille, LAT
jdille@vet.k-state.edu
Agricultural Technician785 532 5640
Jenny Downard, ALAT
downard@vet.k-state.edu
Agricultural Technician785 532 7403
Richard Estrada
reestrad@vet.k-state.edu

Agricultural Technician

785 532 5640

Sherry Gehrt, ALAT
sgehrt@vet.k-state.edu
Agricultural Technician785 532 7403
Connie Geiger, ALAT
cgeiger@vet.k-state.edu
Agricultural Technician785 532 6947
Julie Higgins
juliemm@vet.k-state.edu
Agricultural Technician785 532 7403
Jami Maike
jmaike@vet.k-state.edu
Agricultural Technician785 532 5640
Kimberly Malo, ALAT
kmalo@vet.k-state.edu
Agricultural Technician785 532 5640
Tracy Miesner, DVM
tmiesner@vet.k-state.edu
Rodent Colony Supervisor785 532 5640
Jocelyn Plein, ALAT
jplein@vet.k-state.edu
Agricultural Technician785 532 5640
Susan Rose, LATg, VRT
Rose@vet.k-state.edu
Facility Manager785 532 5647
Scott Ruthstrom, ALAT
sruthstr@vet.k-state.edu
Agricultural Technician785 532 7403