1. K-State home
  2. »Comparative Medicine Group
  3. »Personnel

Comparative Medicine Group

CMG Personnel

Denver Marlow, DVM, DACLAM
dmarlow@vet.k-state.edu
Director785 532 5648
Shirley Whitney
swhitney@vet.k-state.edu

Manager/Administrator

785 532 5640
Maggie Behnke, DVM, DACLAM
msbehnke@vet.k-state.edu
Associate Director/Clinical Veterinarian785-532-5691
Sally Olson, DVM
solson@vet.k-state.edu
Assistant Director/Clinical Veterinarian785 532 4496
Tracy Miesner, DVM
tmiesner@vet.k-state.edu
Rodent Colony Supervisor785 532 5488
VACANTFacility Manager785 532 5640
Jerry Bohnenblust 
beezer@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 7403
Brent Camerlinck 
camerlinck@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 7403
Fred Carlson, ALAT
fcarlson@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 5640
James Dille, ALAT
jmsd@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 5640
Breanna Eulert-Manrose
beulert@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 7403
Silvia Cortez
retlaw@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 5640
Sherry Gehrt, ALAT
sgehrt@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 7403
Connie Geiger, ALAT
cgeiger@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 6947
Julie Higgins
juliemm@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 7403
Kelsey Nogle
krn7447@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 7403
Jocelyn Plein, ALAT
jplein@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 5640
Scott Ruthstrom, ALAT
sruthstr@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician Supervisor785 532 7403
Marina Vilardo
chaton@vet.k-state.edu
Lab Animal Technician785 532 5640