1. K-State home
  2. »University Support Staff Senate
  3. »Contacts
  4. »Senators

University Support Staff Senate

University Support Staff Senate 2015-2016

Executive Council

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Warren, Pam, PresidentBusiness109 Calvinpkwarren@ksu.edu2-6184
Marden, Carol, Vice President, Co-Chair, University Affairs & Communications CommitteeStudent Life232 English/Counseling Buildingcmarden@ksu.edu2-6927
Green, Brittany, SecretaryAgriculture & Extension2004 Throckmortonbdgreen@ksu.edu2-0184
Erichsen, Susan, TreasurerEducation002A Bluemont Hallsle@ksu.edu2-5551
Greinke, Steve, At-Large RepresentativeAdministration & Finance139A Cardwell Hallsgreinke@ksu.edu2-6267
Reves, Rob, ParliamentarianVeterinary MedicineG112B Mosierrreves@ksu.edu2-4173
Thompson, Lindsay, Co-Chair, University Affairs & Communications CommitteeArts & Sciences116 Cardwelllindsay@ksu.edu2-1607
Jennings, Kerry, Ex-Oficio Past PresidentStudent Life105 Davenport Buildingkjenning@ksu.edu2-6466
Lowe, Gina, HCS LiaisonHuman Capital Services103 Edwards Hallglowe@ksu.edu

2-1878

Senators

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Anders, JackiStudent Life121 Fairchildjanders1119@ksu.edu2-4679
Bachura, YvonneEngineering2061 Rathbone Hallybachura@ksu.edu2-5302
Brenner, RichardStudent LifeDavenportrhbren@ksu.edu2-3057
Bundy, RuthStudent Life1105 Sunset Avenuerbundy@ksu.edu2-7772
Capoun, AmyAgriculture & Extension2004A Throckmortonacapoun@ksu.edu2-6995
Fink, CarrieStudent Life118 Anderson Hallcafink@ksu.edu2-6254
Fox, StephanieHuman Ecology119 Justinstephmd@ksu.edu2-2884
Hazelbaker, SusanVeterinary MedicineB117A Mozier Hallsusan7@ksu.edu2-4173
Johnson, EmilyLocal AgenciesStudent Unionewatts@ksu.edu2-6577
Lindstrom, RandallAdministration & FinanceDykstra Hallwalrus@ksu.edu2-1745
Martin,CherylAdministration & Finance1 KSU Parking Garagecdmartin@ksu.edu

2-7275

Nowakowski, BrendaArchitecture, Planning & Design213 Seaton Hallblow@ksu.edu

2-1998

Osburn, FelisaHale Library222B Halefelisa@ksu.edu

2-3427

Seymour, Michael IIPresident & Provost109 East Stadiummseymour@ksu.edu2-0031
Taggart, JaniceAgriculture & Extension201 Shellenberger Halljtaggart@ksu.edu2-4055
Thurmond, MariaAdministration & FinancePower Plantmaria30@ksu.edu2-6446
Wolf, JohnAgriculture & Extension149 Weber Halljwolf@ksu.edu2-1241
Zook, KariK-State Salina123 Welcome Centerkarizook@ksu.edu6-2959