Student Organizations

  1. K-State home
  2. »Chimes Junior Honor Society
  3. »Members 2010-2011

Chimes Junior Honorary Society

Chimes Junior Honorary

OSAS Office Box 92
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6318
kmoody@ksu.edu

Members 2010-2011

Officers

PresidentSteven Coenstevenmc@ksu.edu
Vice-PresidentMckenzie Snowmsnow62@k-state.edu
SecretaryMichael Ellismikee04@ksu.edu
TreasurerAndrew Deslogedesloge@ksu.edu
ServiceAustin Enns
Rachel James
aenns@ksu.edu
rajames@ksu.edu
Family of the YearNewell Bowmannewell19@ksu.edu
Family WeekendTaylor Vehtkveh@ksu.edu
Public RelationsNatalie Rauthnjrauth@ksu.edu
ScholarshipAlexis Kiel
Jamie Weiser
kielak@ksu.edu
jweiser@ksu.edu
SocialTom Greer
Erin White
tmgreer@ksu.edu
ekwhite@ksu.edu
SelectionsZachary Nelson
Josh Neufeld
znelson@ksu.edu
joshneuf@ksu.edu
Technology ChairJordan Beverjbever@ksu.edu
AdvisorTara Colemantcole2@ksu.edu

Members

Jordan BeverNewell BowmanSteven CoenChelsea Corkins
Andrew DeslogeChristopher DolezalBrenna DuffyAustin Enns
Thomas GreerJennifer HeimAshleigh HerdRachel James
Alexis KielKatherine KozacekAnne McClainZachary Nelson
Joshua NeufeldNatalie RauthAriel SinhaMckenzie Snow
Taylor VehRebecca WallischJamie WeiserErin White

Selections Committee

Jordan BeverSteven CoenAndrew DeslogeAshleigh Herd
Katie KozacekJosh NeufeldNatalie RauthMcKenzie Snow
Jamie Weiser

Family Weekend Committee

Newell BowmanTom GreerRachel JamesAnn McClain
Zach NelsonAriel SinhaTaylor VehErin White

Service Committee

Chelsea CorkinsChristopher DolezalBrenna DuffyMichael Ellis
Austin EnnsJennifer HeimAlexis KielRebecca Wallish