Student Organizations

Chimes Junior Honorary

OSAS Office Box 92

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6318

kmoody@ksu.edu

Members 2010-2011

Officers

President Steven Coen stevenmc@ksu.edu
Vice-President Mckenzie Snow msnow62@k-state.edu
Secretary Michael Ellis mikee04@ksu.edu
Treasurer Andrew Desloge desloge@ksu.edu
Service Austin Enns
Rachel James
aenns@ksu.edu
rajames@ksu.edu
Family of the Year Newell Bowman newell19@ksu.edu
Family Weekend Taylor Veh tkveh@ksu.edu
Public Relations Natalie Rauth njrauth@ksu.edu
Scholarship Alexis Kiel
Jamie Weiser
kielak@ksu.edu
jweiser@ksu.edu
Social Tom Greer
Erin White
tmgreer@ksu.edu
ekwhite@ksu.edu
Selections Zachary Nelson
Josh Neufeld
znelson@ksu.edu
joshneuf@ksu.edu
Technology Chair Jordan Bever jbever@ksu.edu
Advisor Tara Coleman tcole2@ksu.edu

Members

Jordan Bever Newell Bowman Steven Coen Chelsea Corkins
Andrew Desloge Christopher Dolezal Brenna Duffy Austin Enns
Thomas Greer Jennifer Heim Ashleigh Herd Rachel James
Alexis Kiel Katherine Kozacek Anne McClain Zachary Nelson
Joshua Neufeld Natalie Rauth Ariel Sinha Mckenzie Snow
Taylor Veh Rebecca Wallisch Jamie Weiser Erin White

Selections Committee

Jordan Bever Steven Coen Andrew Desloge Ashleigh Herd
Katie Kozacek Josh Neufeld Natalie Rauth McKenzie Snow
Jamie Weiser

Family Weekend Committee

Newell Bowman Tom Greer Rachel James Ann McClain
Zach Nelson Ariel Sinha Taylor Veh Erin White

Service Committee

Chelsea Corkins Christopher Dolezal Brenna Duffy Michael Ellis
Austin Enns Jennifer Heim Alexis Kiel Rebecca Wallish