Student Organizations

  1. K-State home
  2. »Chimes Junior Honor Society
  3. »Members 2009-2010

Chimes Junior Honorary Society

Chimes Junior Honorary

OSAS Office Box 92
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6318
kmoody@ksu.edu

Members 2009-2010

Officers

PresidentAlan Winteraswinter@ksu.edu
Vice-PresidentNicole Allennmnallen@ksu.edu
TreasurerLizbeth Alcantaralizbeth@ksu.edu
SecretaryMonica Klawuhnklawuhnm@ksu.edu
ServiceAlan Winter
Carolyn Freeman
aswinter@ksu.edu
cfreeman@ksu.edu
Family of the YearKyle Merkleinkyle34@ksu.edu
Family WeekendKelsie Ballkball20@ksu.edu
Public RelationsKaley Hagemankaleyann@ksu.edu
ScholarshipJon Simpson
Casandra Robinson
simps@ksu.edu
cjr2@ksu.edu
SocialJessica Glaser
Kelby Polfer
jglaser@ksu.edu
klpolfer@ksu.edu
SelectionsRebecca Martin
Nicole Allen
rjmartin@ksu.edu
nmallen@ksu.edu
WebmasterCameron Piercycpiercy@ksu.edu
AdvisorsLori Goetsch
Tara Coleman
lgoetsch@ksu.edu
tcole2@ksu.edu

Members

Lizbeth AlcantaraNicole AllenKelsie BallJessica Bradford
Taylor ConcannonCarrie DotsonCarolyn FreemanMegan Garden
Jessica GlaserKristin GleasonKaley HagemannMonica Klawuhn
Haley MarceauKristi MendenhallKyle MerkleinAnnie Oliver
Cameron PiercyKelby PolferCasandra RobinsonHeidi Ricken
Jon SimpsonDaniel UnruhAlan Winter