Student Organizations

Chimes Junior Honorary

OSAS Office Box 92

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6318

kmoody@ksu.edu

Members 2009-2010

Officers

President Alan Winter aswinter@ksu.edu
Vice-President Nicole Allen nmnallen@ksu.edu
Treasurer Lizbeth Alcantara lizbeth@ksu.edu
Secretary Monica Klawuhn klawuhnm@ksu.edu
Service Alan Winter
Carolyn Freeman
aswinter@ksu.edu
cfreeman@ksu.edu
Family of the Year Kyle Merklein kyle34@ksu.edu
Family Weekend Kelsie Ball kball20@ksu.edu
Public Relations Kaley Hageman kaleyann@ksu.edu
Scholarship Jon Simpson
Casandra Robinson
simps@ksu.edu
cjr2@ksu.edu
Social Jessica Glaser
Kelby Polfer
jglaser@ksu.edu
klpolfer@ksu.edu
Selections Rebecca Martin
Nicole Allen
rjmartin@ksu.edu
nmallen@ksu.edu
Webmaster Cameron Piercy cpiercy@ksu.edu
Advisors Lori Goetsch
Tara Coleman
lgoetsch@ksu.edu
tcole2@ksu.edu

Members

Lizbeth Alcantara Nicole Allen Kelsie Ball Jessica Bradford
Taylor Concannon Carrie Dotson Carolyn Freeman Megan Garden
Jessica Glaser Kristin Gleason Kaley Hagemann Monica Klawuhn
Haley Marceau Kristi Mendenhall Kyle Merklein Annie Oliver
Cameron Piercy Kelby Polfer Casandra Robinson Heidi Ricken
Jon Simpson Daniel Unruh Alan Winter