Student Organizations

Chimes Junior Honorary

OSAS Office Box 92

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-7414

tcole2@k-state.edu

Members 2008-2009

Officers

President Donnie Hampton dhampton@ksu.edu
Vice-President Chris Jones cjones3@ksu.edu
Treasurer Casey Cook ccook2@ksu.edu
Secretary Jess Fiorini jfiorini@ksu.edu
Service Ashley Guenther guenther@ksu.edu
Service Andrew Harris awh@ksu.edu
Family of the Year Tana Smith tana14@ksu.edu
Family Weekend Emily Schneider eschneider@ksu.edu
Public Relations Rachel Day rday@ksu.edu
Scholarship Jackie Klenda jklenda@ksu.edu
Social Sarah Koci sdkoci@ksu.edu
Social Sam Brinton sbrinton@ksu.edu
Selections Ashlyn Cheray ashlyn@ksu.edu
Selections Jacob Willis jacobw@ksu.edu
Webmaster Tara Coleman tcole2@ksu.edu
Advisors Lori Goetsch
Tara Coleman
lgoetsch@ksu.edu
tcole2@ksu.edu

Members

Andrew Harris John Falk Donnie Hampton Samuel Brinton Jackie Klenda
Casey Cook Laurie Hildebrand Heath Vincent Tana Smith Jess Fiorini
Dani Devlin Rachel Day Jason Miles Ashlyn Cheray Kristen Henriksen
Erin Grotheer Ashley Guenther Kelsey Tyler Claire Cody Melanie Peele
Jacob Willis Chris Jones Megan Dirks Emily Schneider Sarah Koci