Student Organizations

  1. K-State home
  2. »Chimes Junior Honor Society
  3. »Members 2008-2009

Chimes Junior Honorary Society

Chimes Junior Honorary

OSAS Office Box 92
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6318
kmoody@ksu.edu

Members 2008-2009

Officers

PresidentDonnie Hamptondhampton@ksu.edu
Vice-PresidentChris Jonescjones3@ksu.edu
TreasurerCasey Cookccook2@ksu.edu
SecretaryJess Fiorinijfiorini@ksu.edu
ServiceAshley Guentherguenther@ksu.edu
ServiceAndrew Harrisawh@ksu.edu
Family of the YearTana Smithtana14@ksu.edu
Family WeekendEmily Schneidereschneider@ksu.edu
Public RelationsRachel Dayrday@ksu.edu
ScholarshipJackie Klendajklenda@ksu.edu
SocialSarah Kocisdkoci@ksu.edu
SocialSam Brintonsbrinton@ksu.edu
SelectionsAshlyn Cherayashlyn@ksu.edu
SelectionsJacob Willisjacobw@ksu.edu
WebmasterTara Colemantcole2@ksu.edu
AdvisorsLori Goetsch
Tara Coleman
lgoetsch@ksu.edu
tcole2@ksu.edu

Members

Andrew HarrisJohn FalkDonnie HamptonSamuel BrintonJackie Klenda
Casey CookLaurie HildebrandHeath VincentTana SmithJess Fiorini
Dani DevlinRachel DayJason MilesAshlyn CherayKristen Henriksen
Erin GrotheerAshley GuentherKelsey TylerClaire CodyMelanie Peele
Jacob WillisChris JonesMegan DirksEmily SchneiderSarah Koci