1. K-State home
  2. »Chemistry
  3. »People
  4. »Dr. Christer B. Aakeröy
  5. »Aakeroy Research Laboratory
  6. »Group Members

The Aakeröy Research Laboratory

Aakeröy Research Lab
Kansas State University
Department of Chemistry
328 CBC Building
1212 Mid-Campus Dr North
Manhattan, KS 66506

Phone Numbers
Office: 785-532-6096
Lab: 785-532-6061
Fax: 785-532-6666
Email: aakeroy@ksu.edu

Aakeroy Lab

Aakeröy Group Spring 2015

Group Members

Principle Investigator

Aakeroy
Prof. Christer B. Aakeröy

aakeroy@ksu.edu

CB 328 

Phone (Office): (785) 532-6096

Phone (Lab): (785) 532-6061

Fax: (785) 532-6666

 

 

Graduate Researchers

 Amila
Amila Abeysekera

abeysekeramila@ksu.edu

CB 234

Phone (Lab):  (785) 532-6061

 Stefan
Stefan Andree

snlandree@ksu.edu 

CB 208

Phone (Lab):  (785) 532-6061

 Janaka
Janaka Gamekkanda

janaka@ksu.edu  

CB 208

Phone (Lab):  (785) 532-6061

Phone (Mobile): (785) 317-1100

 Chamara
Chamara Gunawardana

chamara@ksu.edu 

CB 234

Phone (Lab):  (785) 532-6061

 Manomi
Manomi Perera

manomi@ksu.edu

CB 208

Phone (Lab):  (785) 532-6061

 Bhupinder 
Bhupinder Sandhu

bhupindersandhu90@ksu.edu

CB 234

Phone (Lab):  (785) 532-6061

 Nandini
Nandini Sarkar

nsarkar@ksu.edu

CB 208

Phone (Lab):  (785) 532-6061


Undergraduate Researchers

 
Adam Huber

ashuber@ksu.edu

CB 234

Phone (Lab):  (785) 532-6061

 Ann
Ann McLean

aemclean@ksu.edu

CB 234

Phone (Lab):  (785) 532-6061

 Makena
Makena Utech

makenau@ksu.edu

CB 234

Phone (Lab):  (785) 532-6061


Alumni