Home > People > Department Directory

Department Directory

 

 

Graduate Faculty

Dr. Christer Aakeröy
785-532-6096
aakeroy@ksu.edu
University Distinguished Professor CB 328

Dr. Christine Aikens
785-532-0954
cmaikens@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor CB 428

Dr. Stefan Bossmann
785-532-6817
sbossman@ksu.edu
Professor CB 201

Dr. Viktor Chikan
785-532-6807
chikan@ksu.edu
Associate Professor KG 204B

Dr. Christopher Culbertson
785-532-6685
culbert@ksu.edu
Associate Professor KG 311

Dr. Daniel Higgins
785-532-6371
higgins@ksu.edu
Professor KG 309

Dr. Mark Hollingsworth
785-532-2727
mdholl@ksu.edu
Associate Professor CB 322

Dr. Duy Hua
785-532-6699
duy@ksu.edu
University Distinguished Professor CB 301

Dr. Takashi Ito
785-532-1451
ito@ksu.edu
Associate Professor KG 303

Dr. Ryszard Jankowiak
785-532-6785
ryszard@ksu.edu
University Distinguished Professor CB 103

Dr. Christopher Levy
785-532-6688
clevy@ksu.edu
Associate Professor CB 101

Dr. Jun Li
785-532-0955
junli@ksu.edu
Professor CB 427

Dr. Ping Li
(785) 532-6431
pli@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor CB 303

Dr. Eric Maatta
785-532-6665
eam@ksu.edu
Professor and Head CB 218

Dr. Emily McLaurin
785-532-6528
mclaurin@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor CB 323

Dr. Ryan Rafferty
785-532-
@ksu.edu
Assistant Professor CB 429

Dr. Paul Smith
785-532-5109
pesmith@ksu.edu
Professor KG 112

Non-graduate Faculty
back to top

Dr. John Desper
785-532-6682
desperj@ksu.edu
Senior Scientist - Departmental Crystallographer
CB 204

Ms. Earline Dikeman
785-532-6213
edikeman@ksu.edu
Undergraduate Laboratory Director KG 104

Mr. James Hodgson
785-532-6676
hodgson@ksu.edu
Senior Scientific Glassblower CB 112

Dr. Leila Maurmann
785-532-6477
leila76@ksu.edu
NMR/Instrumentation Facility Manager CB126

Dr. Yasmin Patell
785-532-2725
yasmin@ksu.edu
Assistant Teaching Scholar KG 105

Ms. Maria Paukstelis
785-532-1455
paukstel@ksu.edu
Instructor W 305

Dr. Louis Wojcinski
785-532-6036
lmw2@ksu.edu
Assistant Teaching Scholar CB 404

Adjunct Faculty
back to top

Dr. Om Prakash
785-532-2345
omp@ksu.edu
Associate Professor - Biochemistry CB 209D

Dr. Christopher Sorensen
785-532-1626
sor@ksu.edu
Distinguished Professor - Physics CW 116

Emeriti
back to top

Dr. James L. Copeland
Professor Emeritus
chemcope@ksu.edu


Dr. William G. Fateley
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
bisnbil@ksu.edu


Dr. Robert M. Hammaker
Professor Emeritus
rmh3008@ksu.edu


Dr. M. Dale Hawley
Professor Emeritus
dhawley@ksu.edu


Dr. Kenneth Klabunde
University Distinguished Professor Emeriti kenjk@ksu.edu

Dr. Robert F. Kruh
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Anne G. Lenhert
Assistant Professor Emerita

Dr. Richard J. McDonald
Professor Emeritus
rjmcdonald@att.net


Dr. Clifton E. Meloan
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Herbert C. Moser
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Donald W. Setser
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
setserdw@ksu.edu
<

Dr. Peter M. A. Sherwood
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
peter.sherwood@okstate.edu


Mr. Alfred C. Weyerts
Instructor Emeritus

 

Staff
back to top

Ms. Mary Dooley
785-532-1450
mldooley@ksu.edu
Senior Administrative Assistant CB 213

Mr. Tobe Eggers
785-532-6690
teggers@ksu.edu
Research Technician KG 6

Ray Hauck
785-532-6679
rhauck4@ksu.edu
Storekeeper Specialist KG 2

Mr. Ron Jackson
785-532-6674
rjackson@ksu.edu
Research Technologist KG 1

Ms. Lisa Percival
785-532-1453
lisarp@ksu.edu
Accountant II CB 211

Ms. Kimberly Ross
785-532-6668
kross@ksu.edu
Senior Administrative Assistant CB 213

Ms. Audrey Thompson
785-532-1159
audrey4@ksu.edu
Student Office Worker

Research Assistants/Associates
back to top

Rachel Benjamin
rachelb@ksu.edu

Katharine Bossmann
CB 201
785-532-6817
katrinb@ksu.edu

Raja Chinnappan
CB 121
785-532-1864
craja@ksu.edu

Nhan Dang
CB 121
785-532-1864

Hanjiang Dong
KG 307
785-532-2231
hanjiang@ksu.edu

Pankaj Kanti Mandal
CB 143
785-532-6793
pmandal@ksu.edu

Iouri Markouchine
CB 107
785-532-6645
iouri@ksu.edu

Igor Martyanov
CB 334
785-532-6829
martyano@ksu.edu

Junia Melin
W 122
785-532-6072
jmelin@ksu.edu

Beata Miska
CB 121
785-532-1864
beata@ksu.edu

Mba Ude
CB 109
785-532-7285
mbaude@ksu.edu

Aifang Xie
KG 307
785-532-6079
xieaf@ksu.edu

 

Graduate Students

back to top