Skip to the content

Kansas State University

  1. K-State Home >
  2. Calendar >
  3. Academic

Academic

<< Friday, August 30, 2013 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Friday, August 30, 2013
No events scheduled today.
Sunday, September 1, 2013
Week 2
7th calendar day.
Last day to add a course without instructor permission.
Monday, September 2, 2013
University Holiday
Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Last day to add without electronic Advisor permission for the colleges of Agriculture, Architecture Planning and Design, Education, Engineering & Human Ecology.
Updating of the Summer 2014 Class Schedule begins for colleges/department.
Friday, September 6, 2013
Instructor drops for non-attendance are due in Enrollment Services.
Sunday, September 8, 2013
Week 3
14th calendar day.
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Week 4
21st calendar day.
Updating of the Fall 2014 Class Schedule begins for colleges/departments.
Monday, September 16, 2013
Last day for 100% refund for a regular session course.
Friday, September 20, 2013
Last day to sign up for A/Pass/F grading option for a regular session course.
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Week 5
28th calendar day.
Monday, September 23, 2013
Last day for 50% refund for a regular session course.
Fall Census Day.
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Week 6
35th calendar day.
This page lists events starting on Friday, August 30, 2013 and continuing for 31 days.