Skip to the content

Kansas State University

  1. K-State Home >
  2. Calendar >
  3. Academic

Academic

<< Wednesday, August 21, 2013 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
August 2013 Intersession ends.
Graduate School new student orientation.
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new transfer students for Fall 2013 Term.
Friday, August 23, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen students.
Saturday, August 24, 2013
Residence halls officially open.
Sunday, August 25, 2013
Week 1
Monday, August 26, 2013
Fall 2013 Term begins.
1st calendar day.
$50 Special Handling Fee for late enrollment begins.
DCE Evening College 16-week and 8-week courses begin.
Sunday, September 1, 2013
Week 2
7th calendar day.
Last day to add a course without instructor permission.
Monday, September 2, 2013
University Holiday
Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Last day to add without electronic Advisor permission for the colleges of Agriculture, Architecture Planning and Design, Education, Engineering & Human Ecology.
Updating of the Summer 2014 Class Schedule begins for colleges/department.
Friday, September 6, 2013
Instructor drops for non-attendance are due in Enrollment Services.
Sunday, September 8, 2013
Week 3
14th calendar day.
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Week 4
21st calendar day.
Updating of the Fall 2014 Class Schedule begins for colleges/departments.
Monday, September 16, 2013
Last day for 100% refund for a regular session course.
Friday, September 20, 2013
Last day to sign up for A/Pass/F grading option for a regular session course.
This page lists events starting on Wednesday, August 21, 2013 and continuing for 31 days.