Skip to the content

Kansas State University

  1. K-State Home >
  2. Calendar >
  3. Academic

Academic

<< Saturday, July 20, 2013 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Saturday, July 20, 2013
No events scheduled today.
Sunday, July 21, 2013
WEEK 9.
55th calendar day.
Sunday, July 28, 2013
WEEK 10.
62nd calendar day.
Thursday, August 1, 2013
iSIS Graduation Application closes for Summer candidates.
Friday, August 2, 2013
Summer DCE Evening College 8-week courses end.
Sunday, August 4, 2013
WEEK 11.
69th calendar day.
Monday, August 5, 2013
August 2013 Intersession begins.
Friday, August 9, 2013
Last day for transfer work to be recorded and incompletes removed for Summer 2013, August candidates.
Sunday, August 11, 2013
WEEK 12.
76th calendar day.
Thursday, August 15, 2013
Summer Census Day.
Friday, August 16, 2013
Summer 2013 Term ends.
Residence halls close.
Last day for graduate students to submit documents for August graduation.
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Week A
Monday, August 19, 2013
iSIS Graduation Application opens for all Fall candidates.
This page lists events starting on Saturday, July 20, 2013 and continuing for 31 days.