Skip to the content

Kansas State University

  1. K-State Home >
  2. Calendar >
  3. Academic

Academic

<< Monday, June 17, 2013 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Monday, June 17, 2013
No events scheduled today.
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Thursday, June 20, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Friday, June 21, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Sunday, June 23, 2013
WEEK 5.
27th calendar day.
Sunday, June 30, 2013
WEEK 6.
34th calendar day.
Thursday, July 4, 2013
University Holiday
Sunday, July 7, 2013
WEEK 7.
41st calendar day.
Sunday, July 14, 2013
WEEK 8.
48th calendar day.
Monday, July 15, 2013
Last day to update the Spring 2014 Class Schedule by colleges/departments.
This page lists events starting on Monday, June 17, 2013 and continuing for 31 days.