Skip to the content

Kansas State University

  1. K-State Home >
  2. Calendar >
  3. Academic

Academic

<< Tuesday, June 11, 2013 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new transfer students.
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Friday, June 14, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Sunday, June 16, 2013
WEEK 4.
20th calendar day.
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Thursday, June 20, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Friday, June 21, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Sunday, June 23, 2013
WEEK 5.
27th calendar day.
Sunday, June 30, 2013
WEEK 6.
34th calendar day.
Thursday, July 4, 2013
University Holiday
Sunday, July 7, 2013
WEEK 7.
41st calendar day.
This page lists events starting on Tuesday, June 11, 2013 and continuing for 31 days.