Skip to the content

Kansas State University

  1. K-State Home >
  2. Calendar >
  3. Academic

Academic

<< Tuesday, May 14, 2013 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Spring 2013 Term examinations.
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Spring 2013 Term examinations.
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Spring 2013 Term examinations.
Friday, May 17, 2013
Spring 2013 Term examinations.
Graduate School and Veterinary Medicine Commencement - Manhattan.
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Undergraduate Commencement - Manhattan.
Residence halls close.
Sunday, May 19, 2013
WEEK A.
Residence halls officially open.
Monday, May 20, 2013
May 2013 Intersession begins.
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Deadline (5pm) (4pm through KSOL) to submit Spring 2013 Term Final Grades.
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Term Final Grades available in iSIS.
Sunday, May 26, 2013
WEEK 1.
Monday, May 27, 2013
University Holiday
Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Summer 2013 Term begins. 1st calendar day.
Sunday, June 2, 2013
WEEK 2.
6th calendar day.
Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Thursday, June 6, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Friday, June 7, 2013
May 2013 Intersession ends.
Last day for transfer work to be recorded and incompletes removed for Spring 2013, May graduates.
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Saturday, June 8, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Sunday, June 9, 2013
WEEK 3.
13th calendar day.
Monday, June 10, 2013
Summer DCE Evening College 8-week courses begin.
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new transfer students.
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen.
This page lists events starting on Tuesday, May 14, 2013 and continuing for 31 days.