Skip to the content

Kansas State University

  1. K-State Home >
  2. Calendar >
  3. Academic

Academic

<< Thursday, April 4, 2013 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Thursday, April 4, 2013
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Friday, April 5, 2013
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Saturday, April 6, 2013
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Sunday, April 7, 2013
WEEK 11.
76th calendar day.
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Monday, April 8, 2013
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Thursday, April 11, 2013
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Friday, April 12, 2013
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Sunday, April 14, 2013
WEEK 12.
83rd calendar day.
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Monday, April 15, 2013
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Thursday, April 18, 2013
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Friday, April 19, 2013
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Saturday, April 20, 2013
All-University Open House 9AM to 3PM.
Sunday, April 21, 2013
WEEK 13.
90th calendar day.
Monday, April 22, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for transfer students for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for transfer students for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Friday, April 26, 2013
Last day for graduate students to confirm (online) May commencement attendance.
Last day for graduate students to submit documents for May graduation.
Sunday, April 28, 2013
WEEK 14.
97th calendar day.
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Applications due for undergraduate international students for Fall 2013 Term.
This page lists events starting on Thursday, April 4, 2013 and continuing for 31 days.