Skip to the content

Kansas State University

  1. K-State Home >
  2. Calendar >
  3. Academic

Academic

<< Friday, April 19, 2013 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Friday, April 19, 2013
Enrollment for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Saturday, April 20, 2013
All-University Open House 9AM to 3PM.
Sunday, April 21, 2013
WEEK 13.
90th calendar day.
Monday, April 22, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for transfer students for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Orientation and Enrollment for transfer students for Summer/Fall 2013 Terms.
Friday, April 26, 2013
Last day for graduate students to confirm (online) May commencement attendance.
Last day for graduate students to submit documents for May graduation.
Sunday, April 28, 2013
WEEK 14.
97th calendar day.
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Applications due for undergraduate international students for Fall 2013 Term.
Sunday, May 5, 2013
WEEK 15.
104th calendar day.
Friday, May 10, 2013
Spring 2013 Term ends.
iSIS Graduation Application closes for all Spring candidates
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Undergraduate Commencement - Salina
Sunday, May 12, 2013
WEEK 16.
111th calendar day.
Monday, May 13, 2013
Spring 2013 Term examinations.
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Spring 2013 Term examinations.
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Spring 2013 Term examinations.
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Spring 2013 Term examinations.
Friday, May 17, 2013
Spring 2013 Term examinations.
Graduate School and Veterinary Medicine Commencement - Manhattan.
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Undergraduate Commencement - Manhattan.
Residence halls close.
Sunday, May 19, 2013
WEEK A.
Residence halls officially open.
This page lists events starting on Friday, April 19, 2013 and continuing for 31 days.