Skip to the content

Kansas State University

  1. K-State Home >
  2. Calendar >
  3. Academic

Academic

<< Thursday, February 7, 2013 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29
Thursday, February 7, 2013
No events scheduled today.
Sunday, February 10, 2013
WEEK 4.
20th calendar day.
Monday, February 11, 2013
Last day for 100% refund for a regular session course
Friday, February 15, 2013
Last day to sign up for A/Pass/F grading option for a regular session course.
Summer/Fall 2013 Course Schedule on web.
Sunday, February 17, 2013
WEEK 5.
27th calendar day.
Monday, February 18, 2013
Last day for 50% refund for a regular session course.
Spring Census Day.
Sunday, February 24, 2013
WEEK 6.
34th calendar day.
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Last day to drop a regular session course without a W being recorded.
Friday, March 1, 2013
Applications due for undergraduate international students for Summer 2013 Term.
Sunday, March 3, 2013
WEEK 7.
41st calendar day.
Monday, March 4, 2013
Updating of the Spring 2014 Class Schedule begins for colleges/departments.
This page lists events starting on Thursday, February 7, 2013 and continuing for 31 days.