Skip to the content

Kansas State University

  1. K-State Home >
  2. Calendar >
  3. Academic

Academic

<< Sunday, January 27, 2013 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Sunday, January 27, 2013
WEEK 2.
6th calendar day.
Monday, January 28, 2013
Last day to add without electronic Advisor permission for the colleges of Agriculture, Architecture Planning and Design, Education, Engineering & Human Ecology.
Last day to add a course without instructor permission.
Sunday, February 3, 2013
WEEK 3.
13th calendar day.
Monday, February 4, 2013
Instructor drops for non-attendance due in Enrollment Services.
Sunday, February 10, 2013
WEEK 4.
20th calendar day.
Monday, February 11, 2013
Last day for 100% refund for a regular session course
Friday, February 15, 2013
Last day to sign up for A/Pass/F grading option for a regular session course.
Summer/Fall 2013 Course Schedule on web.
Sunday, February 17, 2013
WEEK 5.
27th calendar day.
Monday, February 18, 2013
Last day for 50% refund for a regular session course.
Spring Census Day.
Sunday, February 24, 2013
WEEK 6.
34th calendar day.
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Last day to drop a regular session course without a W being recorded.
This page lists events starting on Sunday, January 27, 2013 and continuing for 31 days.