Skip to the content

Kansas State University

  1. K-State Home >
  2. Calendar >
  3. Academic

Academic

<< Thursday, January 10, 2013 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Thursday, January 10, 2013
No events scheduled today.
Friday, January 11, 2013
Admission applications received after this day may have to enroll January 22 and pay the $50 late enrollment fee.
iSIS Graduation Application opens for Spring Vet Med candidates
Sunday, January 13, 2013
WEEK E
Monday, January 14, 2013
Spring 2013 Term international student orientation
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Spring 2013 Term international student orientation
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Graduate School new student orientation.
Friday, January 18, 2013
New student orientation and enrollment.
January 2013 Intersession ends.
Residence halls open.
Sunday, January 20, 2013
WEEK 1.
Monday, January 21, 2013
University Holiday
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Spring 2013 Term begins.
1st calendar day.
$50 Special Handling Fee for late enrollment begins.
DCE Evening College 16-week and 8-week courses begin.
Sunday, January 27, 2013
WEEK 2.
6th calendar day.
Monday, January 28, 2013
Last day to add without electronic Advisor permission for the colleges of Agriculture, Architecture Planning and Design, Education, Engineering & Human Ecology.
Last day to add a course without instructor permission.
Sunday, February 3, 2013
WEEK 3.
13th calendar day.
Monday, February 4, 2013
Instructor drops for non-attendance due in Enrollment Services.
This page lists events starting on Thursday, January 10, 2013 and continuing for 31 days.