Skip to the content

Kansas State University

  1. K-State Home >
  2. Calendar >
  3. Academic

Academic

<< Friday, September 14, 2012 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Friday, September 14, 2012
Last day to sign up for A/Pass/F grading option for a regular session course.
Saturday, September 15, 2012
Updating of the Fall 2013 Class Schedule begins for colleges/departments.
Sunday, September 16, 2012
WEEK 5.
28th calendar day.
Monday, September 17, 2012
Last day for 50% refund for a regular session course.
Fall Census Day.
Friday, September 21, 2012
Spring 2013 course schedule on web.
Sunday, September 23, 2012
WEEK 6.
35th calendar day.
Monday, September 24, 2012
Last day to drop a regular session course without a W being recorded.
Sunday, September 30, 2012
WEEK 7.
42nd calendar day.
Monday, October 1, 2012
Applications due for undergraduate international students for Spring 2013 Term.
Sunday, October 7, 2012
WEEK 8.
49th calendar day.
Thursday, October 11, 2012
Fall DCE Evening College 2nd 8-week courses begin.
Sunday, October 14, 2012
WEEK 9.
56th calendar day.
This page lists events starting on Friday, September 14, 2012 and continuing for 31 days.