Skip to the content

Kansas State University

  1. K-State Home >
  2. Calendar >
  3. Academic

Academic

<< Sunday, July 22, 2012 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Sunday, July 22, 2012
WEEK 10.
63rd calendar day.
Friday, July 27, 2012
Summer DCE Evening College 8-week courses end.
Sunday, July 29, 2012
WEEK 11.
70th calendar day.
Monday, July 30, 2012
August 2012 Intersession begins.
Wednesday, August 1, 2012
iSIS Graduation Application closes for Summer candidates.
Sunday, August 5, 2012
WEEK 12.
77th calendar day.
Friday, August 10, 2012
Summer 2012 Term ends.
Last day for transfer work to be recorded and incompletes removed for Summer 2012, August candidates.
Last day for graduate students to submit documents for August graduation.
Sunday, August 12, 2012
WEEK A.
iSIS Graduation Application opens for all Fall candidates.
Monday, August 13, 2012
Fall 2012 Term International Student Orientation.
Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Fall 2012 Term International Student Orientation.
Orientation and Enrollment for new transfer students for Fall 2012 Term.
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Summer Census Day.
Graduate School new student orientation.
Thursday, August 16, 2012
Orientation and Enrollment for new transfer students for Fall 2012 Term.
Friday, August 17, 2012
August 2012 Intersession ends.
Orientation and Enrollment for new freshmen students.
Saturday, August 18, 2012
Residence halls officially open.
Sunday, August 19, 2012
WEEK 1
Monday, August 20, 2012
Fall 2012 Term begins.
1st calendar day.
$50 Special Handling Fee for late enrollment begins.
Fall DCE Evening College 16-week and 8-week courses begin.
This page lists events starting on Sunday, July 22, 2012 and continuing for 31 days.