1. K-State home
  2. »CECD
  3. »News
  4. »eNews
  5. »September 2008
  6. »News Features

Center for Engagement and Community Development

News Features

CECD Welcomes New Advisory Board Members

K-State Engagement E-News, September 2008 (PDF)

On-Campus Members

Ted Cable - Horticulture, Forestry and Recreation Services
Curtis Kastner - Food Science Institute
Sue Maes - Division of Continuing Education
Ruth Nellis - NISTAC
Donita Whitney-Bammerlin - College of Business>

State Members

James Foster - Office of Rural Opportunity, Colby, Kan.
Dan Epp - Publisher, Greely County Republican, Tribune, Kan.
Matt Jordan - Kansas Leadership Center, Wichita, Kan.
Dan Nagengast - Kansas Rural Center, Whiting, Kan.
Noelle St. Clair - FHL Bank, Topeka, Kan.