1. K-State home
  2. »K-State First
  3. »CAT Communities
  4. »Faculty

CAT Communities

2015 CAT Community Faculty

Faculty Member

CAT Community

Email

Phone

Brian Arthaud-Day

Business Decisions

bcad@ksu.edu

532-3113

Kim Baltrip

Next Generation Journalism

kbaltrip@ksu.edu

532-6890

Stephanie Bannister

Strengths 

sbann@ksu.edu

532-6453

Tamara Bauer

Strengths 

tamara@ksu.edu

532-6085

Don Boggs

Profitiablity in Livestock Enterprises

dboggs@ksu.edu

532-6151

Alfred Cochran

Making the Ultimate Playlist

cochalw@ksu.edu

532-2406

Gabriela Diaz de Sabates

Gender, Diversity, and Morality

gabsab@ksu.edu

532-5738

Mike Finnegan

Strengths

mikefinn@ksu.edu

532-6085

Matt Garcia

Art of Hacking Culture 

mattgarcia@ksu.edu

532-6605

Anna Goins

Who Will You Be

annag@ksu.edu

532-2146

John Harrington

Understanding the Weather

jharrin@ksu.edu

532-6727

Kim Hiller

What Not to Wear: The Psychology of Fashion

kyhc@k-state.edu

532-3084

Stacy Hutchinson

Art of Engineering (2 sections)

sllhutch@ksu.edu

532-2943

Shawn Hutchinson

Sustainability and You

shutch@ksu.edu

532-3414

Chad Jackson

World-Makers: Social Entreprenuership

cjackson@ksu.edu

532-6282

Laura Kanost 

Spanish in Action

lakanost@ksu.edu

532-1925

Kent Kerby

Healthcare for the Heartland: Rural Medicine

kentk@ksu.edu

532-1402

Stephen Kiefer

Brain Games: The Biology Behind Behavior

swkiefer@ksu.edu

532-0525

Nancy King

Business of Hospitality

nhansen@ksu.edu

532-5023

Sandy Klein

Leadership for Agricultural Advocacy

sandy@ksu.edu

532-5121

David Krishock

Need for Feed: Grain Science

dak3@ksu.edu

532-4065

Don Kurtz

Be the Change: Social Justice

dlk3535@ksu.edu

532-2951

Lisa Last

AP Design Community

llast@ksu.edu

532-1997

Kevin Lease

Engineering Community

lease@ksu.edu

532-7180

Kiley Moody

First Scholars

kmoody@ksu.edu

532-6318

Nancy Muturi

Before the Crisis: Public Health

nmuturi@ksu.edu

532-3890

Robert Pettay

Pre-Physical Therapy

pet7@ksu.edu

532-0710

Kerri Priest

Leadership for Agricultural Advocacy

kerryp@ksu.edu

532-6085

Charles Sanders

American Story 

chassan@ksu.edu

532-6730

Don Saucier

Psychology of Prejudice

saucier@ksu.edu

532-6881

Scott Valasquez

Talking Physics

sev9355@k-state.edu

532-6457

Mike Wesch

Art of Hacking Culture; World-Makers: Social Enterprenuership

mwesch@ksu.edu

532-4329

Donald Wilson

Law and Society

dywilson@ksu.edu

532-6725

Matthew Yates

Not All Those Who Wander are Lost

mkyates@ksu.edu

532-5990

Michael Young

Predicting the Future

michaelyoung@ksu.edu

532-0602