2013 CAT Community Faculty

Faculty Member

Department

CAT Community

E-Mail Address

Ryadi Adityavarman

Interior Architecture and Product DesignDesign Matters

ryadi@k-state.edu

Don Boggs

College of Agriculture

Profitability in Livestock Enterprises

dboggs@k-state.edu

Valerie Carroll

Women's Studies

Gender, Race, & Class in American Culture

carrollv@k-state.edu

Alfred Cochran

Music

Making the Ultimate Playlist

cochalw@k-state.edu

Christopher Culbertson

Chemistry

What's The Matter With Matter?

culbert@k-state.edu

John Fliter

Political Science

The Law and Society

jfliter@k-state.edu

Anna Goins  

English

Who Will You Be?

annag@k-state.edu

Nancy Hansen

Hospitality Management & Dietetics

The Business of Hospitality

nhansen@k-state.edu   

John A. Harrington, Jr

Geography

Understanding the Weather

jharrin@k-state.edu

Stacy L. Hutchinson

Biological & Agricultural Engineering

Art of Engineering

sllhutch@k-state.edu

Laura Kanost

Modern Languages/Spanish

Spanish in Action

lakanost@k-state.edu

Robert Pettay

Kinesiology

Pre-Physical Therapy

pet7@k-state.edu

Charles Sanders

History

The American Story

chassan@k-state.edu

Donald Saucier

Psychology

The Psychology of Prejudice

saucier@k-state.edu

Scott Tanona

PhilosophyWhat's The Matter With Matter?stanona@ksu.edu

Donald Wilson

Philosophy

The Law and Society

dywilson@k-state.edu