Home Research Photo Album
Mike Kanost Personnel Links

Kanost Lab Group 2012



 

Cara
Cara Braun and Dr. Harish Minocha
2013 Cancer Research Awards Banquet
Johnson Center for Basic Cancer Research

 

Jamilah
Jamilah Watkins
Developing Scholars Program 2013
13th Annual Research Poster Symposium

 

 

Larry
Larry Rodriguez
Developing Scholars Program 2013
13th Annual Research Poster Symposium



GROW . grow2
Girls Researching Our World (GROW)
Summer Workshop

 

child with caterpillar

Kindergarten students experience
"hands on" learning about insects
at Riley County Grade School, 2013

Current Lab Members

Tsunaki Asano
Visiting Scientist
tsunaki@k-state.edu

Qasim Al Souhail
Graduate Research Assistant
qasim@k-state.edu

Lisa Brummett
Research Assistant
lmbrumme@k-state.edu

Thuy Cao
Undergraduate Research Assistant
caot1@k-state.edu

Neal Dittmer
Research Assistant Professor
ndittmer@k-state.edu

Maureen Gorman
Research Assistant Professor
mgorman@k-state.edu

test

Michael Kanost
Professor
kanost@k-state.edu

Zeyu (Sara) Peng
Graduate Research Assistant
zeyupeng@k-state.edu

Daisuke Takahashi
Research Associate
dskmokkosu@gmail.com

Jamilah Watkins
Undergraduate Research Assistant
jamimi@k-state.edu

Chaobin Xue
Visiting Scientist
chaobin@k-state.edu

Former Lab Members

Chunju An
Research Associate

Yasuyuki Arakane
Research Assistant Professor

Cara Braun
Undergraduate Research Assistant

test

Jayne Christen
Research Associate

Huaien Dai
Collaborating Graduate Student
R. Krishnamoorthi’s group

Liliana Garcia
Undergraduate Research Assistant
test test

Stewart Gardner
Research Assistant

Katie George
Undergraduate Research Assistant

Minglin Lang
Research Associate

test

Zhen Li
Graduate Research Assistant

Emily Ragan
Research Associate

Edmond Rivera
Undergraduate Research Assistant

test
lucinda

Larry Rodriguez
Undergraduate Research Assistant

Changzhong Sheng
Research Associate

Lucinda Sullivan
Graduate Research Assistant

Sandi

Wenjing Wang
Graduate Research Assistant

Di Wu
Research Associate

Sandi Yungeberg
Research Assistant