1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Division of Biology
  4. »People
  5. »Staff

Division of Biology

Staff

NameTitleEmail
Bohnenblust, BeckiPublic Service Administrator I - Personnel Officerbecki@k-state.edu
Bohnenblust, Kascha Project Coordinator, Citrus Greeningkascha@k-state.edu 
Brite, JoyceAdministrative Specialist - KCFWRUbrite@k-state.edu
Bruce, MelissaAdministrative Specialistmelbruce@k-state.edu
Cao, Shuai (Harry)Postdoctoral Scientistscao@k-state.edu
Chen, YujunPostdoctoral Scientistyujun@k-state.edu 
Coleman, Michelle GordonResearch Assistantcmgordon@k-state.edu
Hacker, SarahAccounting Specialistsjhacker@k-state.edu
Haukos, JillKonza Environmental Educatorjhaukos@k-state.edu
Jia, ShufangInformation Managershufangj@k-state.edu
Kuhl, AmandaResearch Assistantakuhl@k-state.edu
Larkins, JamesProject Manager, Konza Prairie Biological Stationlarkins@k-state.edu
LeHew, RobertSpecial Assistantrlehew@k-state.edu
Li, LiPostdoctoral Scientistlilee@ksu.edu
Lu, NanyanResearch Assistantnanyan@k-state.edu
Miller, SherryProject Coordinator, Bioinformatics sherrymiller@k-state.edu 
O’Neal, PatrickResearch Assistantponeal@k-state.edu
Pennock, CaseyResearch Technicianpennock@k-state.edu
Peng, ChenPostdoctoral Scientistpengc201@k-state.edu
Philips, TariAccounting Specialisttari@k-state.edu
Qiu, FanPostdoctoral Scientist fqiu@k-state.edu 
Ramundo, RosemaryResearch Assistantramundo@k-state.edu
Reeves, WendyPostdoctoral Scientist wreeves@k-state.edu 
Rhodes, JenniferProgram Coordinator - LTERjenniferrhodes@ksu.edu
Roth, MaryResearch Assistantmrroth@k-state.edu
Sapp, CrystalFinancial Officercesapp@k-state.edu
Shiva, SunithaPostdoctoral Scientistssunitha@k-state.edu 
Spooner, MattResearch Assistant - Storeroom mspoone1@k-state.edu 
Tamura, PamResearch Assistantptamura@k-state.edu
Taylor, JeffResearch Assistantjht@k-state.edu
Thompson, NancyAdministrative Specialistnancyt@k-state.edu
Trowbridge, JustinTeaching Technicianmycophyl@k-state.edu
Van Slyke, BarbaraKonza Administrative Assistantbvs@k-state.edu
Wells, GregAdministrative Specialist - Storeroomgwells@k-state.edu
Wendel, SebastianPostdoctoral Scientistsw87@k-state.edu 
Xia, YangInformation Manageryangx@k-state.edu
Yao, LibinResearch Assistantlbyao@k-state.edu