1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Division of Biology
  4. »People
  5. »Postdoctoral Associates

Division of Biology

Division of Biology
Kansas State University
116 Ackert Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-6615
785-532-6653 fax
biology@k-state.edu

Postdoctoral Scientists

Cao

Cao, Shuai (Harry)

Yang Lab
318 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-6152
scao@k-state.edu

YC

Chen, Yujun

McDonald Lab
237 Chalmers Hall
(785) 532-3937
yujun@k-state.edu

Li

Li, Li

Zinovyeva Lab
28 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-5117
lilee@k-state.edu
TM

Mukherjee, Thiya

Schrick Lab
321 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-7322
thmukher@k-state.edu
Li

Nifong, James

Mather Lab
207 Leasure Hall
(785) 532-6070
jcnifong@k-state.edu
Li

Peng, Chen

Yang Lab
411 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-6152
pengc201@k-state.edu
Qiu

Qiu, Fan

Ungerer Lab
427 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-5574
fqiu@k-state.edu
Reeves

Reeves, Wendy

Veeman Lab
17 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-6811
wreeves@k-state.edu
Shiva

Shiva, Sunitha

Welti Lab
506 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-6367
ssunitha@k-state.edu
Wendel

Wendel, Sebastian

Wallace Lab
412 Ackert Hall
(785) 532-4376
sw87@k-state.edu